广告

WindowsTipard Video Converter

8.0.12

TipardStudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何为您的 Windows Movie Maker 选择合适的视频转换器

功能强大的 Windows Video Professional 工具(也称为 Windows Movie Maker)是一个免费的 Windows 程序,您可以使用它来将视频转换为普通的 DVD 甚至 CD。它具有您期望从 Windows 电影制作软件中获得的所有功能,例如用于排列视频文件、添加文本效果和过渡、裁剪、调整大小和编辑视频、添加效果和音乐曲目以及应用许多其他功能的拖放功能数字视觉效果。 Windows Video Converter 是用户最友好的 Windows 电影制作软件。

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate X 是最好的视频转换程序,它能够转换 1000 多种不同的视频和音频格式,例如 8K、5k、4k、1080p、HD 和 480i 等等。先进的视频编辑工具和图形质量效果可以提高视频质量并显着减小 Windows 视频文件的大小。拖放功能使您可以方便轻松地移动文件,而不会丢失任何数据或影响视频文件大小的质量。

如果您希望 Windows Movie Maker 在转换视频时做得更好,那么您需要使用正确类型的 Video Converter。最好的视频转换器是那些可以在不影响视频质量的情况下完成所有转码需求的转换器。该软件可以选择切换到内置或外部字幕。 Windows Movie maker 附带了一些外部字幕示例,但是如果您正在寻找其他免费字幕,您可以在网上找到很多。您可以从不同来源的各种视频和剧照中进行选择,例如实时流媒体网络摄像头、电视台、新闻剪辑、实时摄像机镜头等,并根据您的品味和要求进行调整。 Windows Movie maker 的内置和外置字幕可以帮助您更好地理解视频在不同的电视上播放时以及使用 DVD 播放器观看时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tipard Video Converter 8.0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TipardStudio

http://www.tipard.com/4k-video-converter-for-mac/

PCTipard Video Converter

8.0.12

TipardStudio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tipard Video Converter 的 8.0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tipard Video Converter for Windows

8.0.12

TipardStudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Choose the Right Video Converter For Your Windows Movie Maker

The powerful Windows Video Professional tool, also known as Windows Movie Maker is a free Windows program that you can use to convert videos to a regular DVD and even CD. It has all the features that you would expect from Windows Movie maker software such as the drag and drop feature to arrange your video files, add text effects and transitions, crop, resize and edit the video, add effects and music tracks and apply many other digital visual effects. The Windows Video Converter is the most user friendly Windows Movie maker software available.

Tipard Video Converter Ultimate X is the best video converting program, which is able to convert over 1000 different video and audio formats, such as 8K, 5k, 4k, 1080p, HD, and 480i, to name a few. The advanced video editing tools and graphic quality effects can enhance video quality and reduce the Windows video file size dramatically. The drag and drop feature enables you to move the files conveniently and easily, without losing any data or affecting the quality of the video file size.

If you want your Windows Movie Maker to do a better job while converting the videos, then you need to use the right type of Video Converter. The best video converters are ones that can accomplish all your transcoding needs without disturbing the quality of the videos. The software has an option to switch to the built in or external subtitles. There are some examples of external subtitles included with the Windows Movie maker, however if you are looking for additional free subtitles, you can find a lot of them online. You can choose from a variety of videos and stills from different sources such as live streaming web cams, television stations, news clips, real time camera shots etc, and adjust them according to your taste and requirements. The built in and external subtitles with Windows Movie maker can help you in understanding the videos better when they are played back on the different televisions and also when they are viewed using the DVD players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tipard Video Converter 8.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
TipardStudio

http://www.tipard.com/4k-video-converter-for-mac/

SHA-1:
d73bc956dfd2ab24df8a72fe306ee4f27a68f573

Tipard Video Converter for PC

8.0.12

TipardStudio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.12 of Tipard Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement