广告

WindowsTimed Shutdown

0.51b

Org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费快门保护程序

如果您使用 Windows 操作系统,您可能会知道当您的计算机遇到障碍并需要在完全关闭之前进行清理时是多么烦人。在某些情况下,操作系统可能必须重新启动,但通常情况下,它会完全关闭而没有任何迹象表明发生了任何事情。这称为“预防性关机”,如果您遇到这些问题之一,您可以使用定时关机工具来帮助您修复它。此工具也称为 Windows Timer Shutdown,是一种软件实用程序,可根据某些设置的事件自动关闭(或根本不启动)计算机的某些部分,从而帮助计算机更顺畅地运行。例如,如果您希望计算机在每次访问某个 Windows 文件时都能正常关闭,则可以使用此工具来确保您的计算机不会无缘无故地关闭。

Windows 的定时关机不会影响您计算机上的任何其他软件程序和设置。它只是终止进程,并允许您按照程序停止的顺序重新启动程序,从而为您节省几秒钟的工作和不便。有时,程序需要一些时间来加载,如果您的计算机没有正常重新启动,那么在您的 PC 启动阶段会出现很多错误。幸运的是,可以从网上下载免费的 Convertershow Timed Shutdown for Windows 并且非常易于使用 - 分步说明即使对于以前从未使用过此类程序的人来说也很容易遵循。

下载后,在您的计算机上安装定时关机应该相对容易。您应该能够像安装任何其他软件实用程序一样安装该程序。只要计算机用户启动应用程序,该实用程序就会实时运行。它每次都在同一时间运行,用户无需“暂停”任何应用程序即可手动结束计时器。然后,该实用程序会终止您的应用程序并释放内存空间,以便 Windows 可以顺利执行其他任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Timed Shutdown 0.51b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Org

http://tinnes.org.uk

PCTimed Shutdown

0.51b

Org

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Timed Shutdown 的 0.51b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Timed Shutdown for Windows

0.51b

Org(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Shuttersaver for Windows

If you have Windows operating systems, you will probably know how annoying it is when your computer hits a snag and needs a cleanup before it shuts down completely. In some cases, the operating system may have to restart, but more often than not, it will just close down completely without any indication that anything has happened. This is called a "preventive shutdown", and if you're experiencing one of these problems, you can use the Timed Shutdown tool to help you fix it. This tool, which is also known as Windows Timer Shutdown, is a software utility that helps computers run much more smoothly by automatically shutting down (or simply not starting) parts of the computer based on certain set events. For example, if you want your computer to shut down gracefully each time a certain Windows file is accessed, this tool can be used to make sure your computer doesn't just close down for no reason at all.

Timed Shutdown for Windows does have no impact on any other software programs and settings on your computer. It simply terminates the process and allows you to restart the program in the order it was stopped, saving you a few seconds of work and inconvenience. Sometimes, programs require some time to load, and if your computer is not restarted gracefully upon this, there will be a lot of mistakes made in the startup phase of your PC. Fortunately, free convertershow Timed Shutdown for Windows can be downloaded from the web and is really easy to use - with step-by-step instructions that are easy to follow even for those who have never used this type of program before.

Once downloading, installing Timed Shutdown on your computer should be relatively easy. You should be able to install the program just like you would any other software utility. This utility works by running real time as soon as the computer user starts up an application. It runs at the same time every time, without the user having to "pause" any applications to manually end the timers. The utility then terminates your application and frees up the memory space so that Windows can perform other tasks smoothly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Timed Shutdown 0.51b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Org

http://tinnes.org.uk

SHA-1:
983cf1983dd02d085724b0e56252c425488853f9

Timed Shutdown for PC

0.51b

Org(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.51b of Timed Shutdown. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement