广告

WindowsThe Struggle of Trust

1.0

SoftFrame

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的动作冒险 PC 游戏

信任之战是一款免费的动作冒险平台游戏,专为 Windows PC 设计。它让你沉浸在一个奇怪的像素化世界,你将不得不面对致命的怪物并借助完美的连击动作逃离危险。随着故事的展开,游戏还将考验你的寻找线索解谜技能。

奇特的情节

信任的斗争中,你醒来时是一个无名的角色,感到茫然和困惑。好像您在家,但是当您向外看时,您不认识风景。你妈妈突然出现——你还在做梦吗?很快,你意识到你不知何故进入了一个另类现实。 

冒险时间

你的剑在拖 strong>,你决定冒险进入未知世界,希望找到答案并回家。您几乎不知道处处都有危险。信任之战世界充满了未解之谜挑战等待失败的敌人。幸运的是,您会在冒险过程中遇到一些乐于助人的 NPC

广告

曲折的地形

SoftFrame 的独立开发者 Rushab Roihan 和 Humaiyun Uddin 带来了这个横向滚动标题以生动的像素化图像和机制栩栩如生。这让人想起其他平台游戏,例如 The Messenger 和 Cuphead。当您穿越几个怪诞的领域,如无生命的广域、火山巢穴和死者监狱时,您很快就会注意到这些品质。

组合和控制

这款 Windows 游戏具有经典键盘控件。您可以使用箭头键移动,使用空格键跳跃并使用向下键查看下面。使用E键,您可以进行翻筋斗或进入小空间,而Z键激活斩剑。您也可以使用 Shift划线,并使用 P暂停游戏。

< p>需要一些练习来掌握控制并完成那些摧毁怪物的组合。您将需要计时完美的跳跃、冲刺和翻筋斗,同时避开路上的任何障碍。幸运的是,游戏附带了一个内置教程。

动感十足的探险

信任的斗争是一款具有独特的银河战士风格的有趣的独立游戏。像素艺术、情节线和机制共同构成了具有凝聚力的游戏体验。控件可能难以掌握,但通过练习,您将很快杀死怪物、躲避障碍并解开谜团。 强烈推荐

广告

技术

标题;
The Struggle of Trust 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftFrame

PCThe Struggle of Trust

1.0

SoftFrame

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Struggle of Trust 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Struggle of Trust

1.0

SoftFrame(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free action-adventure PC game

The Struggle of Trust is a free action-adventure platformer game designed for Windows PCs. It immerses you in a strange pixelated world, where you will have to face deadly monsters and escape danger with the help of flawless combo maneuvers. The game will also test your clue-finding and mystery-solving skills as the story unfolds.

A peculiar plotline

In The Struggle of Trust, you wake up as a nameless character feeling dazed and confused. It seems like you’re at home, but you don’t recognise the landscape when you look outside. Your mother suddenly appears - are you still dreaming? Soon, you realise you’ve somehow landed up in an alternate reality

Adventure time

With your sword in tow, you decide to venture into the unknown in the hopes of finding answers and getting back home. Little do you know there are perils at every turn. The Struggle of Trust world is full of unsolved puzzles, challenges, and enemies awaiting defeat. Fortunately, you’ll run into some helpful NPCs during your adventures.

Advertisement

Torturous terrains

Indie developers Rushab Roihan and Humaiyun Uddin of SoftFrame bring this side-scrolling title to life with vivid pixelated imagery and mechanics. It’s reminiscent of other platforming games like The Messenger and Cuphead. You’ll soon notice these qualities as you journey through several eerie realms such as The Lifeless Expanse, Volcanic Lair, and Prison of the Dead.

Combos and controls

This Windows game features classic keyboard controls. You can move with the arrow keys, jump with the Spacebar and use the Down key to look below. With the E key, you can perform somersaults or enter small spaces while the Z key activates sword-slashing. You can also dash with the Shift key and pause the game with the P key.

It’ll take some practice to master the controls and land those monster-destroying combos. You’ll need to time your jumps, dashes, and somersaults perfectly while dodging any obstacles in your path. Fortunately, the game comes with a built-in tutorial.

An action-packed expedition

The Struggle of Trust is an intriguing indie game with a distinct Metroidvania style. Together, the pixel art, plotline, and mechanics form a cohesive gameplay experience. The controls can be challenging to master, but with practice, you’ll be slaying monsters, dodging obstacles, and solving mysteries in no time. Highly recommended.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Struggle of Trust 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 9th 2021
Author:
SoftFrame

The Struggle of Trust

1.0

SoftFrame(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Struggle of Trust. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement