广告

WindowsThe Remainder

1.0

Nimphradora

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的黑暗幻想游戏演示

The Remainder 是一个免费的小说游戏演示,分两个阶段发布:Act 1Act 2。它现在可以作为一个连续的故事使用。开发者 Square Weasel Studio 建议您从头开始。这样一来,您将按照他们的意愿体验故事,并避免在玩和保存时可能出现的任何错误。 

一个类似的游戏适合幻想迷失忆症:黑暗后裔,或者只是失忆症,一部心理恐怖视频游戏中有一个叫丹尼尔的人,他必须探索一座荒凉的城堡来恢复记忆。您也可以尝试 Rift

《余数》是关于什么的?

《余数》是一个神秘故事、爱、自我发现和宽恕。您必须尝试将 高级魔法师 Vyn 从生命威胁中解救出来。单独找到他的方式,或与前任见面并重燃浪漫。剩余部分包含心理谜题和许多惊喜。总是期待意想不到的事情!

广告

是什么让它与众不同?

你玩这个游戏时进入的世界与现实世界非常不同。在融合了东方和西方古代宗教的文化中存在仪式魔法。它的技术就是我们所说的“前工业化”。当您在这个新世界中工作时,您将能够选择您的朋友、敌人和浪漫的兴趣。

它的外观和声音如何?

艺术作品非常出色.它看起来像是由炼金术文件组成,用钢笔和墨水详细绘制,然后进行编辑和动画处理。它们使世界栩栩如生,并引诱您进入一个陌生而神秘的地方。 

配乐由不同的有机声音编织而成,包括吟唱、特殊效果和稀有而令人兴奋的声音仪器。声音不同于您以前听过的任何声音

解开谜团

在不破坏潜在玩家的任何惊喜的情况下,The Remainder 的特色是一座石塔和一扇通往深渊的门,这是一个让你着迷的神奇的谜团进入一个邪恶力量的漩涡,导致你遇到阴暗的跟踪者和奇怪的文物。 

你必须找到塔的秘密,但要注意 - 你会在每一个转弯处受到阻碍。要找到自己的出路或解开这款游戏的许多谜团,这当然不是一件容易的事。

广告

技术

标题;
The Remainder 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nimphradora

https://nimphradora.itch.io/

PCThe Remainder

1.0

Nimphradora

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Remainder 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Remainder for Windows

1.0

Nimphradora(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dark fantasy game demo

The Remainder is a free novel game demo released in two stages: Act 1 and Act 2. It’s now available as one continuous story. The developers, Square Weasel Studio, recommend that you start from the beginning. That way, you’ll experience the story as they intend you to, as well as avoid any bugs that might arise when you’re playing and saving. 

A similar game for fantasy fans is Amnesia: The Dark Descent, or just Amnesia, a psychological horror video game featuring a man called Daniel who has to explore a desolate castle to recover his memory. You can also try Rift.

What’s The Remainder about?

The Remainder is a tale of mystery, love, self-discovery and forgiveness. You’ll have to attempt to rescue The High Magus Vyn from a threat to his life. Find your way to him alone or meet up and rekindle your romance with a former love. The Remainder contains psychological puzzles and many surprises. Always expect the unexpected!

Advertisement

What makes it different?

The world you enter when you play this game is very different from the real world. There is ritual magick in a culture that blends the ancient oriental and occidental religions. Its technology is what we would call ‘pre-industrial’. As you work your way through this new world, you’ll be able to choose your friends, enemies and romantic interests.

How does it look and sound?

The artwork is exceptional. It looks as if it’s made up of alchemical documents drawn in great detail with pen and ink, then edited and animated. They bring the world to life and lure you into a strange, occult place. 

The soundtrack is woven from different organic sounds, including chanting, special effects and rare and exciting instruments. The sound is unlike anything you’ve heard before.

Unravel the mystery

Without spoiling any surprises for potential players, The Remainder features a stone tower with a door to the abyss, a magickal mystery that sucks you into a vortex of sinister forces that lead you to encounter shadowy stalkers and strange artefacts. 

You have to find the tower’s secrets but be warned - you’ll be obstructed at every turn. It certainly won’t be easy to find your way around or resolve this game’s many mysteries.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Remainder 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Nimphradora

https://nimphradora.itch.io/

SHA-1:
fbb61843ae45e1e1ddb3b30292f16a3cd4909c3c

The Remainder for PC

1.0

Nimphradora(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Remainder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement