Werbung

Rift

4.5

Trion Worlds(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung4

Werbung

Rift, entwickelt von Trion Worlds, spielt in der Fantasy-Welt Telara und wurde im März 2011 veröffentlicht. Mit Millionen von Spielern auf der ganzen Welt wächst der Erfolg von Rift ständig und ermutigt immer mehr Spieler, sich zu engagieren.

Werbung

Das als 'Massively Multiplayer' bezeichnete, kostenlose Fantasy-Spiel ist einfach und schnell herunterzuladen. Das Spiel ist vollständig kompatibel mit Windows 10 und wird ständig aktualisiert, um den Spielern eine neue Erfahrung zu bieten.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:
  • Rollenspiel.
  • Massiver Mehrspieler-Modus.
  • Frei zum Spielen.
  • Diverse Spieleinstellungen.
  • Gute Benutzbarkeit.
  • Mehrere Zeichen.
  • Tausende von Waffen.

Jeder Spieler muss zu Beginn des Spiels zwischen vier Klassen wählen - Kleriker, Magier, Schurke oder Krieger. Alle können sich entwickeln, während der Spieler durch den "Baum der Seelen" voranschreitet. Auf dem Weg dorthin können Sie auch weitere Elemente aufnehmen, um Ihren Charakter zu personalisieren.

Im Wesentlichen werden Sie eine Reihe von Missionen durchführen und dabei viele Feinde besiegen. Dies kann alleine oder mit Freunden geschehen, Sie werden auch Schlachten zwischen den Plattenspielern finden - die effektivste Art, Erfahrungen zu sammeln.

Insgesamt bietet Rift ein unvergessliches Spielerlebnis. Auch wenn es ständig aktualisiert wird, behält es seinen ursprünglichen Charme und sein unkompliziertes Spielprinzip bei. Mit einer weitreichenden Fantasy-Karte und so vielen Spielern wird sich jedes Spielerlebnis anders anfühlen.

Titel:
Rift,4.5 für Windows
Größe:
36.82 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Thursday, December 6th 2018
Autor:
Trion Worlds

https://trionworlds.com

SHA-1:
15ebfce978319fdfd0b0d3386fe15de6784191cb

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 4.5 von Rift. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Rift for Windows

1.0.0.0

TRION WORLDS(Free)

User rating8

Rift, developed by Trion Worlds, is set within the fantasy world of Telara and was released in March 2011.With millions of players across the world, Rift’s success is always growing and encouraging more gamers to get involved.

The free-to-play fantasy game, described as ‘massively multiplayer’, is simple and fast to download. Fully compatible with Windows 10, the game is constantly being updated to give players a fresh experience.

Key features include:
  • Role-play.
  • Massively multiplayer.
  • Free-to-play.
  • Diverse game settings.
  • Good usability.
  • Several characters.
  • Thousands of weapons.

Each player, at the start of the game, must choose between four classes – cleric, mage, rogue or warrior. All can evolve as the player progresses through the ‘tree of souls’. Along the way you can also pick up more elements to personalise your character.

Advertisement

Essentially you will carry out a range of missions, defeating many enemies in your path. This can be done solo or with friends, you will also find battles between platers – the most effective way of gaining experience.

Overall, Rift provides a memorable gaming experience. Even though it is constantly being updated it retains its original charm and straightforward gameplay. With a far-reaching fantasy map and so many players each gaming experience will feel different.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rift 1.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Free
Latest update:
Sunday, June 4th 2023
Author:
TRION WORLDS

http://trionworlds.com

SHA-1:
bce80eb1132ac4e9e717f6032429cc3a4d208660
Filename:
RIFT-Install-0-92674r.exe

Rift for PC

1.0.0.0

TRION WORLDS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.0 of Rift. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement