广告

WindowsSniper: Ghost Warrior

City Interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

City Interactive 的狙击手:幽灵战士 2 游戏评测

Sniper: Ghost Warrior 是由 City Interactive 开发并发行的全新系列军事战术狙击角色扮演游戏。在游戏中,玩家扮演一名自由狙击手的角色,受雇于一家私人保安公司,以消除一个秘密目标名单。与典型的第一人称射击游戏不同,在这款游戏中,玩家扮演一个角色(你)扮演一名狙击手,他有能力透过几乎所有类型的光学设备并使用各种各样的小工具杀死他或她被给予,同时击退了一波又一波的敌军和恶棍,他们被派去围捕并审问你要摧毁的大院里剩下的几十名守卫。

游戏的故事情节围绕着一群恐怖分子计划炸毁一个主要机场的情节展开。这群主要由青少年组成的恐怖分子计划使用两枚炸弹袭击机场,这些炸弹远程安装在多架飞机上。一旦植入,炸弹就会自毁,从而将大量放射性物质释放到空气中。之后,政府将对整个地区发出大规模警报,使任何飞机几乎不可能起飞或降落。

虽然最初的情节听起来很有趣,但我个人觉得游戏的整体质量有点平淡无奇。尽管City Interactive在关卡设计和故事情节方面取得了很大进步,但游戏的主要游戏玩法往往与狙击系列的前几部非常相似。仍然有很多子弹和其他物体可以射击,但游戏的实际射击部分并没有那么令人兴奋或引人入胜。尽管如此,我可以坦率地说,我喜欢玩这款游戏,尽管游戏的最后部分让我感到有点不满意。从好的方面来说,游戏充满了高质量的概念艺术和动画,真正增加了游戏的视觉吸引力。如果您喜欢 Snipers Forever、Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 或该系列中的任何其他未来游戏,您肯定需要查看 Ghost Warrior: Ultimate Collector's Edition。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
City Interactive

PCSniper: Ghost Warrior

City Interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sniper: Ghost Warrior 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sniper: Ghost Warrior for Windows

City interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

City Interactive's Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 Game Review

Sniper: Ghost Warrior is an innovative new series of military tactical sniper role-playing games developed and released by City Interactive. In the game, players assume the role of a freelance sniper, hired by a private security company to eliminate a secret target list. Unlike typical first person shooters, in this game the player assumes the role of a character (you) playing a sniper, who has the ability to look through virtually all types of optics and use a wide variety of gadgets to kill the targets that he or she is given, while fighting off waves of enemy soldiers and villains sent to round up and interrogate the remaining few dozen guards on the compound you're trying to destroy.

The game starts with a storyline revolving around a plot involving a group of terrorists planning to blow up a major airport. The group of terrorists, composed mostly of teenagers, plan to storm the airport using two bombs, planted remotely onto a number of airplanes. Once planted, the bombs will then self-destruct, thus releasing a large amount of radioactive material into the air. Afterward, the government would react by putting a massive alert on the whole area, making it nearly impossible for any plane to take off or land.

Although the initial plot sounds interesting, I personally felt that the overall quality of the game was a bit uninspired. Despite the fact that City Interactive made a lot of progress with the level design and story line, the main game play of the game often feels very similar to previous installments in the sniper series. There are still plenty of bullets and other objects to shoot at, but the actual shooting part of the game wasn't that exciting or engrossing. Despite this, however, I can honestly say that I enjoyed playing the game, even though the final part of the game left me feeling a bit dissatisfied. On the bright side, the game is full of high quality concept art and animations, that really add to the visual appeal of the game. If you enjoy Snipers Forever, Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2, or any of the other future games in the series, you definitely need to check out Ghost Warrior: Ultimate Collector's Edition.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sniper: Ghost Warrior for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
City interactive

http://city-interactive.com/

SHA-1:
8513e11952861f8bbab22013b44b74e0c58d058a

Sniper: Ghost Warrior for PC

City interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sniper: Ghost Warrior. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement