广告

WindowsSecurStick

1.1.2

Matthias Withopf(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 SecurStick 加密 USB 密钥驱动器或记忆棒

SecurStick 是一个免费的开源软件程序,用于从远程位置控制计算机的硬件和软件。 SecurStick 让您能够通过 USB 端口隐藏和加密所有计算机和便携式存储设备上的数据。这款简单易用的软件有助于在您的所有便携式存储介质(如拇指驱动器、闪存驱动器、SD 卡等)上保护用户定义信息的安全。以这种方式保护数据允许用户通过 USB 端口访问信息,而无需在存储介质上透露他们的密码或密钥 - 这意味着即使他们碰巧丢失了 USB 设备中的信息,它仍然可以安全无虞地保存在他们的由于 SecurStick 提供的安全性。

要开始使用 SecurStick,您需要先将其安装在您的计算机上。为此,只需单击桌面上的“开始”按钮,然后双击“我的电脑”,您将在其中看到一系列图标,包括“存储管理器”图标和单击按钮单击“更改首选项”。您现在应该单击更改用户设置的选项,这将允许您更改各种选项,包括是否要隐藏和加密 USB 记忆棒上的数据,以及各种其他选项,例如启用或禁用内置 -在 USB 记忆棒的密码保护中,禁用 Windows 任务管理器,允许对存储介质和文件夹进行读/写访问,隐藏桌面图标以便于访问,隐藏开始菜单,隐藏桌面图标以便于访问,设置时间和日期,隐藏用户的登录名等等。完成此操作后,重新启动计算机,然后插入 USB 记忆棒并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

为了使您的安全棒加密工作,您需要在主菜单上选择一个名为“磁盘加密”的应用程序。查找“磁盘加密”并单击“扫描”旁边显示的按钮。这将带您进入一个窗口,您需要在该窗口中输入一个 4 位代码来创建一个唯一的识别密钥。然后您应该单击“完成”以完成该过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SecurStick 1.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Matthias Withopf

http://www.withopf.com

SHA-1:
674f597c37e1551dbecc61103898936e71303902
Filename:
SecurStick-112.zip

PCSecurStick

1.1.2

Matthias Withopf(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SecurStick 的 1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SecurStick for Windows

1.1.2

Matthias Withopf(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Encrypt USB Key Drives Or Memory Sticks With SecurStick

SecurStick is a free and open source software program for controlling your computer's hardware and software from a remote location. SecurStick gives you the ability to cloak and encrypt data on all your computers and portable storage devices via the USB port. This simple, easy-to-use software helps to maintain user-defined information secure on all your portable storage media such as thumb drives, flash drives, SD cards, and more. Securing data this way allows a user to access information through the USB port without having to reveal their password or key on the storage media - meaning that even if they happen to lose the information from their USB device, it will remain safe and sound on their computer due to the security provided by SecurStick.

To start using SecurStick, you need to install it on your computer first. To do that, simply click on the "Start" button on your desktop and then double-click "My Computer", where you will see a series of icons including a "storage manager" icon and a button for clicking on which will allow you to click on "Change Preferences". You should now click on the option for changing your user settings which will allow you to change various options including whether or not you want to cloak and encrypt the data on your USB stick, as well as various other options such as enabling or disabling built-in password protection for your usb stick, disabling the Windows Task Manager, allowing read/write access to your storage media and folders, hiding the desktop icon for easy access, hiding the start menu, hiding the desktop icon for easy access, setting the time and date, hiding the login name for the user, and much more. Once you have done so, restart your computer and then plug in your usb stick and follow the on-screen instructions.

In order for your securable stick encryption to work, you will need to select an application called "disk encryption" on the main menu. Look for "disk encryption" and click on the button which is displayed next to "scan". This will take you to a window where you will need to enter a 4-digit code to create a unique identification key. You should then click "finish" to complete the process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SecurStick 1.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Matthias Withopf

http://www.withopf.com

SHA-1:
674f597c37e1551dbecc61103898936e71303902

SecurStick for PC

1.1.2

Matthias Withopf(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2 of SecurStick. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement