广告

WindowsSanctum of Pineapples

1.0.3

TacticalAirHorse

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的2D射击游戏

菠萝圣殿是一款简单而有趣的浏览器游戏,您可以在其中控制一个菠萝。在这个2D 射击游戏 的屏幕上移动,您需要躲避敌人的弹丸,一边欣赏音乐一边慢慢击败老板。所有敌人都有一种模式,你可以在玩游戏时加以利用。

《菠萝圣殿》让人想起旧游戏,在这种情况下,直射是唯一的选择。同样,替代品 Dodgy Rocks机械星阿斯特拉 具有相同的游戏风格。然而,Cuphead 是一款更现代、类似街机的游戏,玩起来很困难。< /p>

艰苦的战斗

由于模式的复杂性和游戏的限制,菠萝圣殿的关卡极具挑战性。当你向老板开火时,你会在捕获同伴菠萝时面对许多较小的敌人。这些敌人很容易对付,但会成为频繁的威胁,会分散你对 Boss 的注意力。 

子弹海绵 Boss

游戏中的每个 Boss 都有大量健康,你需要慢慢减少。此功能有时很难处理,因为您无法增加伤害。随着每个级别的通过,挑战急剧增加,攻击模式变得更难对付

广告

简单的图形

菠萝圣地使用简单的图形< /strong> 动画非常少。最多,您会看到水果在屏幕上旋转或移动,而没有任何实际动画。当您玩游戏时,这种缺乏细节会让人感到不安。此外,缺乏动画使得游戏感觉廉价和低质量

重复 

因为关卡是完成后,游戏开始变得陈旧。这是由于 Boss 之间的变化很小,在模式中只使用了少数攻击。尽管如此,如果您想浪费一些时间并通过游戏完成几个级别,您不太可能注意到它。

简单但令人上瘾

菠萝圣殿是一款简单但有趣的游戏,可以适度玩。游戏玩法简单明了,但增加了标题的重复性,因为您只能四处移动和攻击。不幸的是,标题缺乏多样性。几个关卡后,游戏开始变得陈旧,敌人之间的攻击模式只会发生变化。

广告

技术

标题;
Sanctum of Pineapples 1.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TacticalAirHorse

https://tacticalairhorse.itch.io/

PCSanctum of Pineapples

1.0.3

TacticalAirHorse

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sanctum of Pineapples 的 1.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sanctum of Pineapples for Windows

1.0.3

TacticalAirHorse(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free 2D shooting game

Sanctum of Pineapples is a simple yet entertaining browser game where you control a pineapple. Moving across the screen in this 2D shooter, you'll need to dodge enemy projectiles as you slowly defeat the boss while enjoying the music. All enemies have a pattern that you can take advantage of while you play.

Sanctum of Pineapples is reminiscent of older games, where shooting straight ahead was the only option. Similarly, the alternatives Dodgy Rocks and Mechanical Star Astra have the same gameplay style. However, Cuphead is a more modern, arcade-like title that's challenging to play.

Tough battles

The levels in Sanctum of Pineapples are incredibly challenging due to the complexity of the patterns and the game's limitations. As you're firing at the boss, you'll face many smaller enemies while they capture fellow pineapples. These enemies are easy to deal with but become a frequent threat that distracts you from the boss. 

Advertisement

Bullet sponge bosses

Each boss in the game has a large amount of health that you'll need to whittle down slowly. This feature is hard to deal with at times as you have no way to increase your damage. The challenge rises dramatically as each level passes, and attack patterns become harder to counter.

Simple graphics

Sanctum of Pineapples uses simple graphics that have very minimal animations. At most, you'll see fruit spinning or move across the screen without any actual animation. This lack of detail can feel unsettling as you play. Additionally, the lack of animation makes the game feel cheap and of low quality.

Repetitive 

As the levels are completed, the gameplay begins to feel stale. This is due to the minimal changes between bosses, with only a handful of attacks used during the patterns. Despite this, if you're looking to waste some time and go through the game for a few levels, you're unlikely to notice it.

Simple yet addictive

Sanctum of Pineapples is a simple but entertaining game to play in moderation. The gameplay is straightforward but adds to the repetitiveness of the title as you only move around and attack. Unfortunately, the title suffers from a lack of variety. The game begins to feel stale after a few levels where the attacks only change in pattern between the enemies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sanctum of Pineapples 1.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 28th 2021
Author:
TacticalAirHorse

https://tacticalairhorse.itch.io/

SHA-1:
ca28f27b4261f35519e825d3f1a942ab806ba19d

Sanctum of Pineapples for PC

1.0.3

TacticalAirHorse(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of Sanctum of Pineapples. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement