广告

WindowsRecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter

1.0

RecoveryTools(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从损坏的存储卡或空的电子邮件联系人中恢复 PDF 文件

如果您计划部署自定义数据库,那么拥有像 RecoveryTools 这样的高效恢复工具会很有帮助。恢复工具(或更广为人知的恢复协议)是一组软件,可帮助您轻松恢复存储在计算机上的数据。这些强大的数据恢复实用程序以软件或虚拟工具的形式提供,并由专业软件开发公司开发用于最终用户部署。该软件旨在从所有主要的 Windows 操作系统中恢复丢失的数据。他们能够从所有类型的硬件中恢复数据,例如硬盘驱动器、外部驱动器、闪存卡,甚至网络连接驱动器 (NAS)。

RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter 属于一组程序,可让您快速将基于 Excel 的文件格式转换为兼容的 vCard 文件格式。通过这些高级数据恢复工具,此工具可用于导入联系人、共享文件、进行演示等等。您只需要一个易于使用的数据恢复实用程序(如 RecoveryTools)即可开始使用。此 Excel 到 vCard 转换器不需要高端图形处理能力,并且可以在 Mac、Linux 和 Windows 上正常运行。

您可以下载 RecoveryTools 的免费试用版,亲眼看看这个工具的实用性。它提供 Windows 和 Mac 版本,这意味着您也可以在任何类型的操作系统上使用它。如果您的电子邮件地址为空,您只需下载此 Excel 到 vCard 转换器完整版文件转换器的试用版,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。下载后,将文件保存到桌面。您无需安装此应用程序,因为它仅在 Windows 上运行。安装后,您可以随时运行它来从损坏或丢失的存储卡、空电子邮件文件夹甚至损坏的闪存驱动器中恢复 PDF 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RecoveryTools

http://www.recovery-tools.org/

PCRecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter

1.0

RecoveryTools(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter for Windows

1.0

RecoveryTools(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recover PDF Files From Damaged Memory Cards Or Empty Email Contacts

If you are planning to deploy a custom database, it would be helpful to have an efficient recovery tools like RecoveryTools. Recovery Tools (or Recovery Protocols as they are more popularly known) are a set of software that helps you easily recover data stored on the computer. These powerful data recovery utilities are available in the form of software or virtual tools and have been developed by professional software development companies for end-user deployment. The software is designed to recover lost data from all major Windows operating systems. They are able to recover data from all types of hardware such as hard drives, external drives, flash cards and even network attached drives (NAS).

RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter belongs to the set of programs that allow you to quickly convert an Excel based file format to a compatible vCard file format. This tool can be used to import contacts, share files, make presentations and a lot more with these advanced data recovery tools. All you need is an easy to use data recovery utility like RecoveryTools to get started. This Excel to vCard Converter does not require high-end graphics processing capabilities and works fine on Mac, Linux and Windows.

You can download the free trial version of RecoveryTools and see for yourself how useful this tool is. It is available in both Windows and Mac versions, which means that you can also use it on any type of operating system. If you have an empty email address, all you need to do is download the trial version of this Excel to vCard converter full version file converter and follow the on screen instructions. After downloading, save the file to your desktop. You do not need to install this application as it runs on Windows only. Once installed, you can run it anytime you want to recover PDF files from damaged or lost memory cards, empty email folders or even from damaged flash drives.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
RecoveryTools

http://www.recovery-tools.org/

SHA-1:
349907128daa7347c1dc2892ff4990c614666f3a

RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter for PC

1.0

RecoveryTools(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of RecoveryTools Excel to vCard Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement