广告

WindowsPrince of Persia 3D

Pop3d(试用版)

用户评分8

波斯王子 3D 游戏评论

波斯王子 3D 是一款由 Popcap Games 创建并针对 Windows 操作系统发行的视频游戏。该游戏于 1998 年 8 月 31 日发行,距《波斯王子:时之沙》发行 5 个月。它是当时第一款在任何场景和游戏玩法中使用 3D 图形和配音的波斯王子电子游戏。该游戏获得了评论家和粉丝的好评。

波斯王子 3D 是一款冒险角色扮演视频游戏,其中涉及王子掉入古老的地牢并发现自己拥有传奇的鞭子。游戏的故事情节围绕着寻找传说中的鞭子并最终成为世界上最强大的王子展开。为了访问和开始游戏,您将需要使用一个特殊的钥匙,它可以让您进入神秘的地牢。在那里,您将通过设置在地牢环境中的敌人和谜题进行战斗,最终到达底层,您需要找到神奇的剑,时代的护身符。获得这把剑后,您将有能力承担过去的力量并击败您的敌人。

作为一款寻物风格的游戏,波斯王子 3D 以冒险类型的场景为主,涵盖了许多有趣的地点,例如开罗的街道、古埃及遗址和其他奇妙的风景。故事情节涉及王子,他还拥有治愈、时间停止和隐身的力量。您将不得不通过解谜、与敌人战斗以及在整个游戏中进行任务来找到古老的护身符,以便找到魔法物品并控制王子的真实身份。该游戏有许多隐藏的对象场景,一旦解决将解锁故事情节的不同部分,以及用于提高能力的课程免费mb。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Prince of Persia 3D Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pop3d
SHA-1:
f298d9101fc1bcbbbd0c83b67954c6f700844389
Filename:
prince_of_persia_demo.zip

PCPrince of Persia 3D

Pop3d(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Prince of Persia 3D 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Prince of Persia 3D for Windows

Pop3d(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Prince Of Persia 3D Game Review

Prince of Persia 3D is a video game that was created by Popcap Games and published for the Windows operating system. The game was released on August 31, 1998, five months following the release of Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. It was then the first Prince of Persia video game to use 3D graphics as well as voice acting in any of its scenes and gameplay. The game has received positive reviews from both critics and fans alike.

Prince of Persia 3D is an adventure role-playing video game that involves prince that falls into an ancient dungeon and finds himself in possession of the legendary whip. The game's storyline revolves around the quest of finding the legendary whip and ultimately becoming the most powerful prince in the world. In order to access and start the game, you will be required to use a special key that will grant you entrance into the mysterious Dungeon. There you will fight your way through enemies and puzzles that are set in the environment of the dungeon and eventually reach the bottom level where you need to locate the magical sword, the Talisman of Ages. The sword, once obtained, will empower you with the ability to take on the powers of the past and defeat your enemies.

As a hidden object style game, Prince of Persia 3D features mostly adventure type scenes that cover many interesting locations such as the streets of Cairo, ancient Egyptian ruins, and other fantastic scenery. The story line involves prince who also possesses the powers of healing, time stopping, and stealth. You will have to find the amulet of ages by solving puzzles, fighting enemies, and going on quests throughout the game in order to locate the magical item and gain control over prince's true identity. This game has many hidden object scenes, which once solved will unlock different parts of the story line, as well as mb free by lessons which are used to increase your abilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Prince of Persia 3D for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Pop3d
SHA-1:
f298d9101fc1bcbbbd0c83b67954c6f700844389

Prince of Persia 3D for PC

Pop3d(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Prince of Persia 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement