广告

WindowsNokia PC Phone

1.20

Nokia Beta Labs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

通过手机接听诺基亚 PC 电话

Nokia PC Phone 是一款全新的用户友好型电信设备,它允许用户使用手机的键盘和触摸屏轻松地与他人进行通信。诺基亚推出了这个最新版本,以取代已经运行了几个月的旧型号。诺基亚 PC 电话是现有诺基亚 E71 系列的高级版本,具有双镜头摄影等高端技术。这个新版本具有完整的 Windows 界面,可以运行所有应用程序,并且可以从 Microsoft 网站下载可用的软件。它还能够通过网络浏览器访问互联网,而不是像早期型号那样使用台式机或笔记本电脑。

要开始使用诺基亚 PC 手机,您需要下载手机随附的驱动程序以及专为诺基亚 PC 手机使用而创建的诺基亚 Beta Labs 驱动程序。安装这两个驱动程序后,您可以通过手机随附的 USB 数据线将手机连接到计算机。然后,您可以在驱动程序管理器的帮助下在您的 PC 上安装该软件,该驱动程序管理器可从诺基亚 Beta 实验室网站获得。在您的系统上安装此软件后,您就可以使用普通无线网络将诺基亚 PC 手机连接到互联网,并可以在手机上接听电话,您可以通过手机轻松拨打电话。

Nokia PC Phone 具有 WLAN 功能,即使在手机上禁用无线网络时,该功能也有助于用户拨打和接听蓝牙电话。要获得此功能,您需要下载手机随附的蓝牙更新软件。您还应该在智能手机上安装名为“Bluetooth Spy”的应用程序,以便您可以监控诺基亚 PC 手机等移动设备上的蓝牙流量。如果您不知道如何做到这一点,您可以寻求任何精通这方面的专业人士的帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nokia PC Phone 1.20 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nokia Beta Labs

http://betalabs.nokia.com/apps/nokia-feel/download_and_installation

SHA-1:
264f64afe89fdbcb909da23aafdb7d1df2125f12
Filename:
PCPhone_install_1.2.2078.exe

PCNokia PC Phone

1.20

Nokia Beta Labs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nokia PC Phone 的 1.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Nokia PC Phone for Windows

1.20

Nokia Beta Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Receive Nokia PC Phone Calls Through Your Mobile Phones

Nokia PC Phone is an all new user friendly Telecommunication device which allows the user to communicate with others easily using the keyboard and the touch screen of the handset. Nokia has launched this latest version to replace the old model which has been in operation for a few months. Nokia PC Phone is an advanced version of the existing Nokia E71 series which features a high-end technology like Dual Shot Photography. This new version features a complete Windows interface to run all the applications and the software which are available with it has been downloaded from the Microsoft website. It is also capable of accessing the internet on the web browser rather than using the desktop or laptop computer, which was the case in the earlier models.

To get started with the Nokia PC Phone, you need to download drivers which are available with the handset along with Nokia Beta Labs drivers which have been created especially for the use with the Nokia PC Phone. Once these two drivers are installed, you can connect your handset to the computer through the USB cable which is provided along with the handset. You can then install the software on your PC with the help of driver manager, which is available with the Nokia Beta Labs website. Once this software is installed on your system, you are ready to connect your Nokia PC Phone to the internet using your normal wireless network and can receive calls on the phone that you can easily make from your mobile handset.

Nokia PC Phone has a WLAN feature which helps to allow the users to make and receive Bluetooth phone calls even when the wireless network is disabled on the handset. To get this feature you will need to download the Bluetooth update software which is provided with the handset. You should also install the application called "Bluetooth Spy" on your smartphone so that you can monitor the Bluetooth traffic on your mobile devices like your Nokia PC Phone. If you are not aware of how to do this, you can take the help of any professional person who is well versed in this regard.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nokia PC Phone 1.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Nokia Beta Labs

http://betalabs.nokia.com/apps/nokia-feel/download_and_installation

SHA-1:
264f64afe89fdbcb909da23aafdb7d1df2125f12

Nokia PC Phone for PC

1.20

Nokia Beta Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.20 of Nokia PC Phone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement