广告

WindowsCisco Network Magic

5.5

Cisco Systems Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

思科网络魔法

Cisco Systems Incorporated 刚刚为网络管理员制造了市场上最有用的产品之一,CCNA 或 Cisco Certified Network Associate。如果您在管理网络资源、共享打印机端口、控制网络打印或其他网络功能时遇到问题,那么 Cisco Network Magic 可以为您做得更好。 Cisco Network Magic 让您可以快速轻松地将您的设备连接到互联网、共享打印机、网络打印和其他重要功能。借助 Cisco Network Magic,您可以在现有基础设施中实施新软件并提高员工的效率,从而为您的企业获得更强大的功能。

使用这个有用的工具可以让您从一个集中位置管理和保护您公司的网络。这个网络魔术工具对家庭用户也很有用。例如,如果您有一个网站,其中包含一个博客,并且您希望它向所有访问者显示最新信息,您可以向您的网站添加一个功能,允许负责博客的工程师发布有关该博客的信息。建设现状。一旦此信息发布在您的博客上,它将能够在信息可用时立即使用该信息更新访问者的计算机。

通过使用 Cisco Network Magic,您还可以创建一个包含五个备选方案的家庭网络,并通过路由器将它们连接到您的主网络。使用这些路由器,您可以在家中建立五个不同的网络。这个网络管理和监控工具是一个方便的产品,任何想要增加其网络功能的企业主都应该考虑使用它。安装程序只需大约五分钟,您将立即获得结果。 Cisco Network Magic 不仅提供网络监控和管理解决方案,还可以用作计算机网络实用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cisco Network Magic 5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cisco Systems Inc.

http://www.cisco.com/

SHA-1:
83846bddece779901f9ff73b178ae431ba618c0c
Filename:
nmsetup.exe

PCCisco Network Magic

5.5

Cisco Systems Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cisco Network Magic 的 5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cisco Network Magic for Windows

5.5

Cisco Systems Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cisco Network Magic

Cisco Systems Incorporated just made one of the most useful products on the market for network administrators, the CCNA or Cisco Certified Network Associate. If you are having troubles managing your network resources, sharing printer ports, controlling network printing or other network functions, then Cisco Network Magic can make things better for you. Cisco Network Magic allows you to quickly and easily connect your devices to the internet, share printers, network printing and other important functions. With Cisco Network Magic, you can gain greater functionality for your business by implementing new software into your existing infrastructure and increasing the effectiveness of your workforce.

The use of this useful tool will allow you to manage and secure the network of your company from a centralized location. This network magic tool is also useful to home users. For instance, if you have a website that features a blog, and you would like it to display the latest information to all visitors, you can add a feature to your website that will allow the engineer in charge of the blog to publish information about the current status of the construction. Once this information is published on your blog, it will be able to update the visitor's computers with the information as soon as it becomes available.

By using Cisco Network Magic, you can also create a home network of five alternatives and connect them to your main network through a router. With these routers, you can establish five different networks in your home. This network management and monitoring tool is a handy product that should be considered by any business owner that wants to increase their network capabilities. It only takes about five minutes to install the program and you will have immediate results. Not only does Cisco Network Magic provide a network monitoring and management solution, but it can also be used as a computer networking utility.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cisco Network Magic 5.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Cisco Systems Inc.

http://www.cisco.com/

SHA-1:
83846bddece779901f9ff73b178ae431ba618c0c

Cisco Network Magic for PC

5.5

Cisco Systems Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5 of Cisco Network Magic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement