广告

WindowsNetMeter Evo

2.1.0

Metal-machine(免费)

用户评分8

广告

NetMeter Evo 评测 - NetMeter Evo 可靠吗?

NetMeter Evo 是适用于 Windows 的免费、免费软件、开源网络监控软件,可从 Metal Machine for Windows 获得。该软件可以从他们的网站下载。然而,NetMeter Evo 的审查尚未完全完成,另一台计算机上的编辑确认存在许多功能,以及许多问题,需要在最终版本发布之前解决。除其他外,免费版本不允许任何交互式编程,据我在线阅读 NetMeter Evo 文档可以确定。据我了解,他们计划在未来的更新中添加更多内容。

我注意到有关 Net Meter Evo 的一件事是,当我尝试使用免费版本连接到我的工作计算机上的本地主机时,程序总是会显示一条错误消息,指出您正在尝试连接的主机不支持任何类型的 NetMeters。但是,如果我从他们的网站运行该程序的最新更新,它就可以正常工作了。当我尝试连接到一台机器上的多个主机时,它的响应时间似乎比我之前的尝试更好。此外,它还在桌面上显示了一个图标,可让您监控 Active Directory 中本地网络连接上的所有计算机,并发现它们在 Network Meter 中均正确显示。

有一些问题我不知道如何解决 - 对 Windows 服务器设置的支持不完整、缺少交互式界面、缺少图形窗口以及网络仪表不显示计算机网络连接上所有系统的详细信息。但是,它似乎可以用作基本的网络工具。如果有人想试用 NetMeter Evo,他们的网站上有许多可供下载的选项。我发现的一些问题是次要的,可以忽略不计,但是,详细的网络信息以清晰易读的格式显示,NetMeter Evo 可能会在 Windows 服务器上找到一些实际应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
NetMeter Evo 2.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Metal-machine

http://www.metal-machine.de/readerror

SHA-1:
84a91ca79dcf29dbe3303473dd3af2133450e300
Filename:
NetMeterEvo_2.1.0.zip

PCNetMeter Evo

2.1.0

Metal-machine(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NetMeter Evo 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NetMeter Evo for Windows

2.1.0

Metal-machine(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

NetMeter Evo Review - Is NetMeter Evo Reliable?

NetMeter Evo is a free, freeware, open source network monitoring software for Windows available from Metal Machine for Windows. The software can be downloaded from their web site. The review for NetMeter Evo has not been fully completed, however, and an editor at a different computer confirmed that there are a number of features present, as well as a number of issues, which need to be addressed before the final release is released. Among other things, the free version does not allow any interactive programming, as far as I can ascertain from reading the NetMeter Evo documentation online. From what I understand, they plan to add more in future updates.

One thing I noticed about the Net Meter Evo is that when I tried to connect to a local host on my work computer using the free version, the program would always show an error message saying that the host you are trying to connect to does not support any type of NetMeters. However, if I ran the latest update for the program from their web site, it began working fine. It did seem to have a better response time than my previous attempts when I tried to connect to multiple hosts on one machine. Also, it showed an icon on the desktop that allows you to monitor all the computers on your local network connections in the Active Directory and found that they were all correctly represented in the Network Meter.

There are some issues I am not sure how to address that are - incomplete support for the Windows server settings, the lack of an interactive interface, lack of a Graph Window, and the fact that the network meter doesn't display the details of all the systems on a computer network connection. However, it appears to be quite usable as a basic networking tool. If anyone wants to try NetMeter Evo out, there are a number of options available on their web site for download. Some of the issues I found are minor and can be ignored, however, with the detailed networking information displayed clearly and in an easy to read format, NetMeter Evo might find some practical application for Windows servers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NetMeter Evo 2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Metal-machine

http://www.metal-machine.de/readerror

SHA-1:
84a91ca79dcf29dbe3303473dd3af2133450e300

NetMeter Evo for PC

2.1.0

Metal-machine(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0 of NetMeter Evo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement