广告

My WiFi Router3.0.64

TX Network(免费)

用户评分8

广告

TX网络(免费)

只要拥有移动数据,大多数智能手机都可以成为WiFi热点。但是,台式机不能说相同的话。无论您是通过WiFi还是以太网连接到Internet,都无法共享自己的WiFi连接,除非您用电缆将这些设备捆绑在一起。我的WiFi路由器是TX Network开发的免费WiFi应用程序,可将PC转换为WiFi路由器。使用“我的WiFi路由器”,用户现在可以与他人共享通过WiFi的Internet连接。它还可以用于与连接到热点的人共享视频。

安装

安装“我的WiFi路由器”很简单。只需下载EXE文件并在完成后运行它即可。无需额外的软件或驱动程序即可运行My WiFi Router,因此即使是技术知识很少的人也可以轻松安装它。

广告

接口

我的WiFi路由器具有直观的界面。在右侧,用户将找到连接管理,所有连接到其WiFi热点的人员都将在其中找到。 “我的热点”选项卡的主面板上只有一个“重新激活免费WiFi”按钮,以及用于输入用户首选名称和密码的字段。另一方面,“我的视频”选项卡具有“开始视频共享”按钮和“浏览”输入字段,用户可以在其中搜索并与他人共享视频。

安全

不幸的是,我的WiFi路由器没有共享热点的一项或使用热点的一项的固有安全功能。也就是说,它至少为用户提供了设置密码的选项。此外,他们可以选择控制连接到WiFi热点的其他人的活动。用户可以将其他用户从连接中完全列入黑名单,也可以限制他们的速度,以使其他人具有更高的优先级。使用“我的WiFi路由器”时,速度会有明显变化,但是对于那些希望确保他人不会占用大量带宽的用户而言,限制他人的选项是一项很棒的功能。

影片分享

视频共享是My WiFi Router的另一个重要功能。借助此功能,用户可以轻松地将视频分享给连接到其WiFi热点的任何人。所有用户要做的就是浏览要共享的视频,然后单击“开始视频共享”,用户可以轻松地流式传输视频。

其它功能

我的WiFi路由器配有内置的软件冲突检测,用户可以选择自动关闭与我的WiFi路由器冲突的软件。用户还可以选择在启动过程中自动启动我的WiFi路由器。我的WiFi路由器还具有关机定时器,并且在软件运行时可以使PC停止睡眠。


我的WiFi路由器概念很简单,执行效果也很好。直观的界面和简单明了的控件,即使对于不懂技术的人也很容易学习和使用。如果您需要将台式机转换为WiFi路由器的程序,则此程序适合您。

标题;
My WiFi Router 3.0.64 Windows 版
文件大小:
17.39 MB
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, September 10th 2015
作者:
TX Network

https://www.mywifirouter.me

SHA-1:
1f524c937dd523731fe7fbfa7afcf0591a1d29d6

目前 My WiFi Router 的 3.0.64 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

My WiFi Router3.0.64

TX Network(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

TX Network (Free)

Most smartphones can be turned to WiFi hotspots as long as they have mobile data. However, the same cannot be said for desktop PCs. Whether you’re connected to the Internet through WiFi or Ethernet, it’s not possible to share your own WiFi connection unless you tether those devices with a cable. My WiFi Router is a free WiFi app developed by TX Network that turns PCs to WiFi routers. With My WiFi Router, users can now share Internet connections through WiFi with others. It can also be used to share videos with people connected to the hotspot.

Installation 

Installing My WiFi Router is a simple process. Just download the EXE file and run it once it is done. No additional software or drivers are required to run My WiFi Router, so even people with little technical knowledge will have no problems installing it.

Advertisement

Interface

My WiFi Router has an intuitive interface. To the right, users will find the Connection Management where all of the people who have connected to their WiFi hotspot. The main panel for the My Hotspot tab only has a Reactivate Free WiFi button and input fields for the user’s preferred Name and Password. On the other hand, the My Video tab has a Start Video Sharing button and Browse input field where users can search and share videos to others.

Security

Unfortunately, My WiFi Router does not come with inherent security features for either the one sharing the hotspot or the one using the hotspot. That said, it does offer users with the option to set a password, at the very least. In addition, they can choose to control the activity of others who are connected to the WiFi hotspot. Users can blacklist other users from the connection completely or limit their speed so that others have more priority over them. There is noticeable change in speed when using My WiFi Router, but the option to limit others is a great feature for those who want to make sure that others don’t eat up a lot of bandwidth.

Video Sharing

Video sharing is the other important feature by My WiFi Router. With this feature, users can easily share videos to anybody connected to their WiFi hotspot. All users have to do is browse for the video they want to share and click the Start Video Sharing and users can stream the video easily.

Other Features

My WiFi Router is equipped with a built-in Software Conflict Detection and users can choose to automatically close the software that conflicts with My WiFi Router. Users can also choose to Auto Start My WiFi Router during launch. My WiFi Router also has a Power Off Timer, and PCs can be stopped from sleeping when the software is running.


My WiFi Router has a simple concept and it’s executed well. It's intuitive interface and straightforward controls make it easy to learn and use even for those who aren’t tech-savvy. If you need a program to turn your desktop to a WiFi router, this program is for you.

Title:
My WiFi Router 3.0.64 for Windows
File size:
17.39 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 10th 2015
Author:
TX Network

https://www.mywifirouter.me

SHA-1:
1f524c937dd523731fe7fbfa7afcf0591a1d29d6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.64 of My WiFi Router. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement