广告

WindowsMother of Many

0.2

Brainwash Gang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费独立动作游戏

Mother of Many 是由 Brainwash Gang 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费独立游戏。你将成为名义上的众生之母,并尝试喂饱依赖你的嘴,同时与成群的可怕怪物作战。 

《Mother of Many》的主题与其他阴暗的独立恐怖游戏如 黄衣婴儿。如果您特别喜欢“众之母”的 3D 像素艺术风格,您可能会喜欢其他恐怖像素艺术游戏,例如 Windows 邻居

母爱

Mother of Many 围绕着一个老鼠家族生活在树林深处。您的主要目标寻找食物来维持您的孩子。然而,这不是一次简单的觅食或耕作体验。树林漆黑一片,充满了恐怖,你曾经肥沃的土地被诅咒了。 

当你与成群的可怕恶魔作战时,你需要表现出母亲的爱 /strong> 这样你就可以养家糊口了。与恶魔战斗还可以让您更接近消除困扰您土地的可怕的诅咒。 

广告

控制

众多功能之母简单的游戏玩法大多数游戏玩家可能熟悉的机制。您将享受简单的移动控制并单击鼠标左键进行攻击。您的空格键会在短时间内将您发射到空中,以帮助您清除障碍物并到达更高的地面。为了更加方便,游戏还支持游戏手柄控制

游戏玩法

Mother of Many 不仅仅是与恶魔战斗;您还可以种植植物来提升角色的能力并养家糊口。 

不幸的是,游戏的通关时间有限。 结局也令人困惑,让玩家对可能的续集充满希望。多次通关很有趣,尽管多次尝试没有其他结局。 

扎实的前提,出色的执行

如果您喜欢故事讲述和游戏玩法的细微差别,那么《众生之母》将是一次非常愉快的体验。该游戏在大多数 Windows 操作系统上运行良好,并且有足够的动作元素来娱乐最顽固的游戏玩家。您将扮演主要看护者的角色,探索这款 3D 像素艺术游戏的黑暗、扭曲环境。

广告

技术

标题;
Mother of Many 0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Brainwash Gang

PCMother of Many

0.2

Brainwash Gang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mother of Many 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mother of Many for Windows

0.2

Brainwash Gang(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie action game

Mother of Many is a free indie game for Windows developed by the Brainwash Gang. You’ll become the titular Mother of Many and try to feed the mouths that depend on you for sustenance, all the while battling hordes of horrible monsters. 

Mother of Many shares a multitude of similarities in its theme with other gloomy indie horror games like The Baby in Yellow. If you particularly enjoy the 3D pixel art style of Mother of Many, you'll likely enjoy other horror pixel art games like Neighbor for Windows

A mother's love

Mother of Many centers around a family of mice living deep within the darkness of the woods. Your primary objective is to find food to sustain your young. This isn't, however, a simple foraging or farming experience; the woods are dark and full of terrors, and your once fertile lands are cursed. 

Advertisement

You’ll need to demonstrate the love of a mother, as you do battle with hordes of frightful demons so you can feed your family. Fighting the demons also gets you closer to expunging the horrific curse that plagues your lands. 

Controls

Mother of Many features simple gameplay mechanics that are likely familiar to most gamers. You'll enjoy the simple movement controls and clicking the left mouse button to attack. Your space bar will launch you into the air in short bursts to help you clear obstacles and reach higher ground. For added convenience, the game also supports gamepad controls.

Gameplay

There's more to Mother of Many than just fighting demons; you can also grow certain plants to upgrade your character's abilities and sustain your family. 

Unfortunately, the game has a limited playthrough time. The ending is also perplexing, leaving players hopeful for a possible sequel. Multiple playthroughs are fun, although numerous attempts produce no alternative endings. 

Solid premise, brilliantly executed

Mother of Many is a thoroughly enjoyable experience if you enjoy darker nuances to storytelling and gameplay. The game runs well on most Windows operating systems and has enough action elements to entertain even the most hardcore gamers. You’ll be put in the role of the primary caregiver and explore the dark, twisted environment of this 3D pixel art game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mother of Many 0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Brainwash Gang
SHA-1:
6ccaadc1685d605908723e9e432371f02fbbaba9
Filename:
mother-of-many_v0.2.zip

Mother of Many for PC

0.2

Brainwash Gang(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of Mother of Many. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement