广告

WindowsMegaCloud

1.0.3.3936

MegaCloud

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 MegaCloud 进行文件存储

MegaCloud 提供云计算,通过利用互联网上的多个虚拟服务器来运行您的业务,从而帮助您的公司节省金钱和时间。对于需要多台 PC 来实现各种功能的企业来说,它是理想的解决方案,因为该软件允许您在需要时轻松启动和扩展您的数据库服务器。它非常适合那些严重依赖网络资源并且无法为电子邮件、应用程序托管或数据库服务器使用等目的而购买和维护多台服务器的企业。好处包括节省成本和简化业务管理。它有助于提高生产力和盈利能力。

MegaCloud 能够提供免费的 8GB 数据存储空间,适用于所有主要操作系统,使用最广泛的网络浏览器支持网络访问。您将通过系统托盘中的图标知道 MegaCloud 正在运行,该图标显示已用空间量、可用内存、可用总空间等。确定 MegaCloud 是否正在运行的另一种简单方法是查看各种文件/站点的图标你正在努力。如果您看到一个显示“MegaCloud”的图标,则表明它正在运行并耗尽了您的一些系统资源。如果您有任何问题,可以通过单击 MegaCloud 主页上的“帮助”链接联系支持。

MegaCloud 应用程序同时支持 Android 和 IOS 设备,这使其非常适合小型和大型企业。虽然它相对较新,但它在大众中越来越受欢迎,并且有多种不同版本可供选择以满足您的需求。如果您正在寻找以多种不同语言提供的廉价且有效的文件存储服务,MegaCloud 可能是您业务的理想解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MegaCloud 1.0.3.3936 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MegaCloud

PCMegaCloud

1.0.3.3936

MegaCloud

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MegaCloud 的 1.0.3.3936 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MegaCloud for Windows

1.0.3.3936

MegaCloud(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use MegaCloud For File Storage

MegaCloud offers cloud computing to help your company save money and time by taking advantage of multiple virtual servers across the internet for running your business. It is the ideal solution for businesses that need more than one PC for various functions because this software allows you to easily start up and expand your database server when needed. It is ideal for businesses that rely heavily on network resources and cannot afford purchasing and maintaining multiple servers for purposes such as email, application hosting, or database server use. The benefits include cost savings and simplifying business management. It helps improve productivity and profitability.

MegaCloud has the ability of providing a free 8gb of storage for data and is available for all major operating systems, with the most widely used web browsers supporting web access. You will know MegaCloud is running by an icon in your system tray that displays the amount of used space, free memory, total space available, etc. Another easy way to determine if MegaCloud is running is by looking at the icons of various files/sites you are working on. If you see an icon that says" MegaCloud", it's an indication that it's running and using up some of your system resources. If you have any problems you can contact support by clicking on the "help" link on the MegaCloud home page.

The MegaCloud application supports both Android and IOS devices, which can make it perfect for both small and large business. Although it is relatively new, it is growing in popularity among the masses and is available in several different versions to fit your needs. If you're looking for an inexpensive and effective file storage service that is available in many different languages, MegaCloud could be the ideal solution for your business.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MegaCloud 1.0.3.3936 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
MegaCloud
SHA-1:
e9e7e8aea4a4158af9696acecd9bcaa03e6bc468

MegaCloud for PC

1.0.3.3936

MegaCloud(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3.3936 of MegaCloud. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement