广告

WindowsMarvel Trading Card Game

Marveltcgonline(免费)

用户评分8

广告

漫威集换式卡牌游戏

Marvel Trading Card Game 是一款适用于 Nintendo DS、Windows 和 PlayStation Portable 的在线纸牌游戏。它由 Vicious Cycle Software 与 Marvelous AQL 和 1st Playable Productions 合作开发,并于 2021 年在多个地区发布。该游戏以 Marvel Comics 概念为基础,但改为遵循“TM”概念。它遵循漫威主题,并有多种收藏品可供您建造、交易或与之战斗。

您收集漫威卡(游戏中的货币)来执行特殊动作,并为您的漫威套牌购买武器和物品,并且您必须保卫漫威王国免受劫掠的恶棍毁灭博士和钢铁侠的攻击。 Marvel 集换式卡牌游戏包含许多与其前身相同的组件,例如 Marvel 漫画书和额外的漫画主题收藏卡。然而,这个版本收集卡牌的方式有所不同——你不需要建造任何东西并使用相同的卡牌进行战斗,你必须从商店购买武器、物品和力量。

漫威集换式卡牌游戏可以在线免费下载。但是,高质量的游戏版本需要您为此支付象征性的费用。此版本的网络游戏支持iPhone、iPod Touch 和Android 手机。如果您对收集漫威漫画感兴趣,建议您为您的移动设备下载漫威收藏卡牌游戏。价格合理,您可以轻松花几个小时玩这款免费的在线纸牌游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Marvel Trading Card Game Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Marveltcgonline
SHA-1:
51ff3365e5ac2065dab18a2ae457213858412982
Filename:
MarvelVs_PC_Download.zip

PCMarvel Trading Card Game

Marveltcgonline(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Marvel Trading Card Game 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Marvel Trading Card Game for Windows

Marveltcgonline(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Marvel Trading Card Game

Marvel Trading Card Game is an online card game for the Nintendo DS, Windows and PlayStation Portable. It was developed by Vicious Cycle Software in collaboration with Marvelous AQL and 1st Playable Productions and released in several areas in 2021. The game uses the Marvel Comics concept as a base, but it follows the "TM" concept instead. It follows the Marvel theme and has several collectibles you can build, trade, or battle with.

You collect Marvel cards (the in-game currency) to do special moves and also buy weapons and items for your Marvel deck, and you must defend the Marvel realm from the marauding villains Doctor Doom and Iron Man. The Marvel Trading Card Game contains many of the same components as its predecessors like Marvel comic books and additional comic-themed collectible cards. However, this version collects the cards differently - you don't build anything and fight with the same cards, you have to purchase weapons, items and powers from the shop.

The Marvel Trading Card Game can be downloaded for free online. However, a high-quality version of the game requires that you pay a nominal fee for this. This version of the online game supports the iPhone, iPod Touch and Android cell phones. If you are interested in collecting Marvel comics, you would be better advised to download the Marvel Collectible Card Game for your mobile device. The price is reasonable, as you can easily spend a few hours playing this free online card game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Marvel Trading Card Game for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Marveltcgonline
SHA-1:
51ff3365e5ac2065dab18a2ae457213858412982

Marvel Trading Card Game for PC

Marveltcgonline(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Marvel Trading Card Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement