广告

WindowsJOHN DOE +

1.0

Fox(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费独立视觉小说

John Doe + 是 Fox 开发的免费独立视觉小说。当您在这个令人毛骨悚然的约会模拟游戏中玩耍时,您将体验到身临其境的讲故事和引人入胜的情节线。继游戏第一次迭代的成功之后,John Doe + 返回了更多的故事元素、结局和大量的噩梦燃料。 

这些类型的游戏让玩家更多地参与决策。如果这是您喜欢的游戏类型,请尝试 Yandere Simulator以获得不会让您感到害怕的视觉小说体验。如果您更喜欢游戏中令人毛骨悚然的一面,请尝试噩梦益智游戏 Partum Artifex .

故事情节

John Doe + 是一部故事驱动的视觉小说,装扮成约会模拟器。与大多数其他约会模拟器游戏一样,您将在共享空间(在本例中为办公楼遇到一个角色。然后,您的角色和名副其实的 John Doe 将不得不根据您在互动过程中做出的选择来上演一个故事。 

广告

请小心,因为 John Doe 似乎是一个跟踪者< /强>。在整个游戏过程中,您和 John Doe 将互动,并根据您对各种问题的回答,解锁七个结局之一。这些范围从约会或不约会 John Doe 到更令人不安、血腥和令人不安的结论。 

图形和性能

John Doe + 让人想起第一个标题 John Doe ,但具有显着的性能和视觉改进。该游戏运行起来比其前作更加流畅,并且可以在更多的设备上运行。 

该游戏看起来也比之前的游戏好得多,具有更清晰的图形和更好的大气细节。故事情节也比原著更有身临其境的感觉。对某些玩家来说可能比较困难的一个方面是图像的快速爆发。 

短游戏

不幸的是,像许多独立视觉小说一样,John Doe + 是一个短游戏。虽然像这样的标题简洁且不冗长是可以理解的,但更喜欢更长的游戏。 

制作精良的视觉小说体验

除了您在任何互动中没有真正看到 John Doe 的问题之外,John Doe + 是一个很好 -如果您喜欢视觉小说格式,则可以体验。该游戏引人入胜,足以让您保持愉悦,其令人毛骨悚然的底色会让恐怖粉丝满意。

广告

技术

标题;
JOHN DOE + 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fox

https://mortisfox.carrd.co/

SHA-1:
67360c02d31b82fa7a92437e8c76d39fd0c187a4
Filename:
JOHN_DOE__.exe

PCJOHN DOE +

1.0

Fox(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JOHN DOE + 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JOHN DOE + for Windows

1.0

Fox(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie visual novel

John Doe + is a free indie visual novel developed by Fox. You’ll experience immersive storytelling and intriguing plot lines as you play your way through this creepy dating sim. Following on the success of the game's first iteration, John Doe + returns with more story elements, endings and plenty of nightmare fuel. 

These types of games involve the player more heavily in decision making. If this is a game genre you enjoy, try Yandere Simulator for a visual novel experience that won't creep you out. If you prefer the creepier side of gaming, try the nightmare puzzle game Partum Artifex.

Storyline

John Doe + is a story-driven visual novel dressed up as a dating simulator. Like most other dating simulator games, you'll meet a character in a shared space, in this case, an office building. Your character and the aptly named John Doe will then have to play out a story depending on the choices you make during interactions. 

Advertisement

Be on the lookout since John Doe seems to be a stalker. Throughout the game, you and John Doe will interact, and based on your responses to the various questions, you'll unlock one of the seven endings. These range from dating or not dating John Doe to far more unsettling, bloody and disturbing conclusions. 

Graphics and performance

John Doe + is reminiscent of the first title, John Doe, but with significant performance and visual improvements. The game runs much smoother than its predecessor does and runs on a much larger selection of devices. 

The game also looks much better than the previous title, with more crisp graphics and better atmospheric details. The storyline also feels much more immersive than the original. One aspect that might be difficult for some players is the rapid bursts of imagery. 

Short gameplay

Unfortunately, like many indie visual novels, John Doe + is a short game. While it's understandable that titles like this are concise and not drawn out, a longer game would have been preferred. 

A well-made visual novel experience

Apart from the issue that you don't really see John Doe in any of your interactions, John Doe + is a well-made experience if you enjoy the visual novel format. The game is engaging enough to keep you entertained, with a creepy undertone that will satisfy horror fans.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JOHN DOE + 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
Fox
SHA-1:
67360c02d31b82fa7a92437e8c76d39fd0c187a4
Filename:
JOHN_DOE__.exe

JOHN DOE + for PC

1.0

Fox(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of JOHN DOE +. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement