广告

WindowsIL-2 Sturmovik

il2sturmovik(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Il-2 Sturmovik - 伟大的古董策略游戏

广告

IL-2 Sturmovik 是 Windows vista 和 Windows 7 Ultimate 集合中的最新版本。它是流行的飞行战斗模拟器系列凤凰点的续集,至今已被全球数万用户下载。最新版本是您在空战模拟中想要的每一个细节的终极包,从武器系统到各种飞机类型,甚至是军事战术。它具有更好的图形和声音增强的飞行体验。游戏附带的一些附加组件包括“IL Piston Rocket Pods”和“IL-Gulf”。 G-skill 激光制导导弹也可作为附件提供。

在游戏中,您将有机会进行地面和空中战斗。地面战斗和混战均可选择,飞机类型包括战斗机、攻击机、运输机、货机、地面部队、军用直升机和坦克歼击车。玩家有很大可能升级他们的军队,包括坦克、装甲车、坦克、高射炮、机枪、反步兵武器、马车、装甲等,以适应他们正在经历的战斗水平。< /p>

目前有很多关于 IL-2 Sturmovik 的评论,其中大多数人都认为这款游戏是 Phoenix Point 系列粉丝的最佳选择之一。它是最早实现“3D”技术的游戏之一,这只会使游戏更加逼真,尤其是在战斗模拟和现实世界破坏方面。它也是凤凰点系列中为数不多的在难度方面非常平衡的游戏之一,这也是所有凤凰点爱好者必须购买的原因!

广告

技术

标题;
IL-2 Sturmovik Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
il2sturmovik

PCIL-2 Sturmovik

il2sturmovik(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IL-2 Sturmovik 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IL-2 Sturmovik for Windows

il2sturmovik(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Il-2 Sturmovik - A Great Antique Strategy Game

IL-2 Sturmovik is the newest release in the long line of Windows vista and Windows 7 Ultimate collections. It is the sequel to the popular flight combat simulator series Phoenix Point, which continues to this day have been downloaded by tens of thousands of users around the world. The latest release is the ultimate package of every detail you could want in an air combat simulation, from weapons systems to various aircraft types and even military tactics. It has an enhanced flight experience with better graphics and sounds. Some of the add-ons that come with the game include the "IL Piston Rocket Pods" and the "IL-Gulf". The G-skill laser guided missiles are also available as add-ons.

In the game, you will have the opportunity to engage in both ground and aerial combat. Both ground combat and dogfights can be selected, and aircraft types include fighter planes, attack planes, transport planes, cargo planes, ground troops, military helicopters, and tank destroyers. It is highly possible for players to upgrade their military forces, including tanks, armored cars, tanks, anti-aircraft guns, machine guns, anti-infantry weapons, chaisses, armors, etc. to suit the level of battle they are experiencing.

There are many reviews about IL-2 Sturmovik at the moment, and most of them all concur that this game is one of the best if not the best choice for fans of the Phoenix Point series. It is one of the first games to implement the "3D" technology, and this only makes the game more realistic, especially in terms of battle simulations and real world destruction. It is also one of the few games in the Phoenix Point series that are very well balanced in terms of difficulty, and this is what makes them a must buy for all Phoenix Point lovers!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IL-2 Sturmovik for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
il2sturmovik

IL-2 Sturmovik for PC

il2sturmovik(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of IL-2 Sturmovik. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement