广告

WindowsHibernated 1 (Director's Cut)

9.0

Stefan Vogt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费科幻文字游戏

Hibernate 1(导演剪辑版)是一款免费科幻游戏,您可以在其中探索宇宙。它具有类似于 A Tale of Crowns 和 GodAI 的基于文本的设计,图形适合适用于 Commodore、Amstrad 和其他旧设备。此版本的游戏可与 Windows 操作系统完美配合。

交互式小说标题有大量的谜语和内容可供解谜,其中还附有一些图像。你在一艘注定要发现宇宙奥秘的搁浅船上醒来。以人工智能为您的公司,您可以冒险找出发生的事情。

探索宇宙

游戏将您送入外太空,探索已知宇宙之外的事物。你的角色在宇宙飞船中从冬眠中醒来,独自一人被遗弃。有一个人工智能单元将指导您的旅程和调查1000 年前的谜团

广告

基于文本的选择

在游戏玩法方面,《冬眠 1》(导演剪辑版)基于文字阅读、对话和选择。您做出的任何决定都不会突然结束游戏,而只会改变交互的结果。它让您有机会多次重播游戏,以测试所有可能的结果。

额外内容

导演剪辑版在原版的基础上增加了更多内容故事。该游戏的开发者完全改写了叙事,同时放置了更多的谜语和谜题以扩展游戏玩法。这是对 Hibernate 1 的忠实再现,但新的选择和文本是对完成前一个版本的人的极大补充。

复古视觉效果

虽然游戏主要以文本为特色,但也有沿途的一些图像。无论您使用哪个平台,图形都保留了 80 年代和 90 年代的复古风格。即使您使用的是 Windows 计算机,也会感觉像是在 Commodore 上玩游戏。

从冬眠中醒来

冬眠 1(导演剪辑版)是一款基于科幻小说的文本标题,回归复古风格的游戏。您将花费数天时间浏览叙述,同时尝试做出正确的决定。如果您正在寻找怀旧之情,这是一次绝佳的体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) 9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stefan Vogt

https://8bitgames.itch.io/

SHA-1:
086e00b4df447cbcf1d4aa6e7b3536e86fbe57c0
Filename:
hibernated1_dc_v9.0.zip

PCHibernated 1 (Director's Cut)

9.0

Stefan Vogt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) 的 9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) for Windows

9.0

Stefan Vogt(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free sci-fi text game

Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) is a free science fiction game where you explore the universe. It has a text-based design similar to A Tale of Crowns and GodAI with graphics suitable for Commodore, Amstrad, and other older devices. This version of the game works perfectly with Windows operating systems.

The interactive fiction title has a massive amount of riddles and content to work through, with some images along the way. You wake up on a stranded ship that was destined to discover the mysteries of the universe. With artificial intelligence as your company, you venture out to find out what happened.

Exploring the universe

The game sends you into outer space to investigate what lies beyond the known universe. Your character awakes from hibernation in the spaceship, alone and abandoned. There’s an artificial intelligence unit that’ll guide you on your journey and your investigation into a 1,000-year-old mystery.

Advertisement

Text-based choices

When it comes to gameplay, Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) is based on text reading, dialogue and choices. None of the decisions you make will abruptly end the game but simply changes the results of the interaction. It gives you the chance to replay the game as many times as you want to test all the possible outcomes.

Extra content

The Director’s Cut adds more content to the original story. The developer of this game completely rewrote the narrative while placing more riddles and puzzles for extended gameplay. It’s a faithful recreation of Hibernated 1, but the new choices and text are great additions to those who completed the former version.

Retro visuals

While the game predominantly features text, there are some images along the way. No matter which platform you use, the graphics retain the retro touch from the 80s and 90s. It’ll feel like you’re playing on a Commodore even if you’re using a Windows computer.

Wake up from hibernation

Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) is a science fiction text-based title that returns to retro-style games. You’ll spend days browsing through the narrative while trying to make the correct decisions. It’s an excellent experience if you’re looking for some nostalgia.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) 9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
Stefan Vogt

https://8bitgames.itch.io/

SHA-1:
086e00b4df447cbcf1d4aa6e7b3536e86fbe57c0

Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut) for PC

9.0

Stefan Vogt(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 of Hibernated 1 (Director's Cut). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement