广告

WindowsGodAI

0.0.14

AWK(免费)

用户评分8

基于文本的免费游戏

GodAI 是一款免费游戏,具有基于文本的功能,例如 Nightbloom 青蛙派系:游戏十年版,您需要在此过程中做出一些选择。你扮演一个在探索已知世界的同时发展身体的有情众生。你的所有行为都会产生后果,从而改变游戏的进行方式。

不幸的是,关于视觉效果并没有什么好说的。您会看到文字墙就像一部虚构小说,同时您还会体验到背景颜色、字体和选择的变化。该游戏将吸引最狂热的读者

激发您的冒险灵感

作为 GodAI 中的众生,您可以自由地按照自己的意愿生活。每个游戏玩家都会有不同的体验,因为您可以从中选择很多变量。您将跟随文本行,直到出现将影响下一个场景的结果的选择。

广告

编辑场景

游戏允许您在特定参数内编辑场景。完成设置后,您可以在播放场景的同时仍然做出所需的选择。此元素使每个玩家的游戏玩法都不同,提供独特的体验。 

键和值

当您编辑或播放章节时,您会看到键和值 出现在右侧窗格中。如果您需要调整一些设置,还有一个选项部分。这些键和值是预设的,但您可以进行一些调整以查看结果。

冗长的游戏过程

对于基于文本的游戏

strong> 像 GodAI,你可以期待冗长的游戏。由于您可以根据需要调整每个章节,因此您可能需要比其他玩家更长的时间才能完成。您也可以从头开始重播以测试其他场景,从而提高可重播系数。

阅读、阅读、再阅读

GodAI 吸引了喜欢阅读文字而不是令人惊叹的视觉效果的图画小说游戏玩家。它会改变背景、字体和高光,这样您就不会一遍又一遍地对相同的设置感到厌烦。 

问题是让您的注意力保持足够长的时间才能播放到最后。虽然游戏中有虚构元素,但它并不像第一人称射击游戏和动作冒险那样令人兴奋。尽管如此,还是有一些玩家更喜欢这种休闲玩法。

广告

技术

标题;
GodAI 0.0.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AWK

https://awk.itch.io/

SHA-1:
133c69108cde7663e574330a0c0e33988a161c06
Filename:
GodAI_win_v0.0.14.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCGodAI

0.0.14

AWK(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GodAI 的 0.0.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GodAI for Windows

0.0.14

AWK(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free text-based game

GodAI is a free game with text-based features like Nightbloom and Frog Factions: Game of the Decade Edition where you’ll need to make some choices along the way. You play as a sentient being who develops a physical body while exploring the known world. All your actions have consequences, changing the way the game plays out.

Unfortunately, there isn’t much to be said about the visuals. You’ll see walls of text like a fictional novel, while you’ll also experience changes in background colour, font, and selections. The game will attract the most avid readers.

Inspire your adventure

As a sentient being in GodAI, you’re free to live the story as you please. Every gamer will have a different experience, as there are so many variables from which you can choose. You’ll follow the lines of text until a selection appears that will affect the outcome of the next scene.

Advertisement

Edit scenarios

The game lets you edit scenarios within specific parameters. When you’re done playing with the settings, you can play the scene while still making the required choices. This element makes gameplay different for every player, providing a unique experience. 

Keys and values

When you edit or play chapters, you’ll see keys and values appear on the right pane. There’s also an options section if you need to fiddle with some settings. These keys and values are preset, but you can make some adjustments to see what the result will be.

Lengthy gameplay

When it comes to text-based games like GodAI, you can expect lengthy gameplay. As you can adjust each chapter as you wish, it may take longer for you to complete than other players. You can also replay it from the start to test out other scenarios, which improves the replayability factor.

Read, read, and read again

GodAI appeals to graphic novel gamers who love reading text rather than seeing stunning visuals. It changes backgrounds, fonts and highlights so that you don’t become bored with the same settings over and over again. 

The problem is holding your attention long enough to play it to the end. While there are fictional elements to the game, it isn’t as exciting as first-person shooters and action adventures. Still, there are some players who prefer this format of casual gameplay.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GodAI 0.0.14 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 4th 2021
Author:
AWK

https://awk.itch.io/

SHA-1:
133c69108cde7663e574330a0c0e33988a161c06

GodAI for PC

0.0.14

AWK(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.14 of GodAI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement