广告

WindowsHero's Hour

0.061

ThingOnItsOwn(免费)

用户评分8

一款易于上手、深度且内容丰富的策略角色扮演游戏

Windows Vista 确实是最好的游戏操作系统,现在随着 Windows 7 的发布,您也可以享受英雄时刻的乐趣。 Windows Vista 是最新的操作系统,不仅席卷了游戏玩家,也让许多用户对新系统提出了很高的要求。那么,这款游戏有什么大不了的呢?它只是另一个射手还是提供了其他射手无法提供的独特东西?好吧,这是事实……

Windows Vista 因其安全功能而广为人知。因此,如果您正在寻找一些新软件来帮助保护您的 PC,您应该寻找免费下载 Hero's Hour。这是一个流氓病毒清除工具,由一家名为 ThingOnitsown 的大公司开发。如果你想下载这个程序的 Windows 7 版本,你可以从下面的链接获取。

您可能认为视频游戏不可能免费提供这么多内容。好吧,我再说一遍——这个星球上没有其他视频游戏可以免费给你这么多。事实上,程序员和出版商需要人们测试他们的产品,以便他们可以改进它们。如果您喜欢玩魔兽世界,您可能有兴趣知道暴雪娱乐创建的游戏内指南包含大量内容。事实上,它现在是您桌面上的书签图标。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hero's Hour 0.061 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThingOnItsOwn

https://thingonitsown.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c6aea88b1768afc4225d1f675b8c623c1d03c4f4
Filename:
Heros_Hour_v0.061.zip

PCHero's Hour

0.061

ThingOnItsOwn(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hero's Hour 的 0.061 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hero's Hour for Windows

0.061

ThingOnItsOwn(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Accessible, Yet-Deep and Content-Rich Strategy Roleplaying Game

Windows Vista has truly been the best operating system for gaming and now with the release of Windows 7 you too can enjoy the fun of Hero's Hour. Windows Vista is the latest operating system, which has not only taken gamers by storm but has also left many users with high demands for a new system. So, what is the big deal with this game? Is it just another shooter or does it offer something unique that other shooters cannot offer? Well, here are the facts...

Windows Vista is a well known name for its security features. As such, if you are looking for some new software to help protect your PC, you should look for a free download of Hero's Hour. This is a rogue virus removal tool which has been developed by a huge company called ThingOnitsown. If you want to download the Windows 7 version of this program, you can get it from the link below.

You might think that there is no way that a video game can offer this much content for free. Well, I will say this again - there is no other video game on the planet that can give you this much for free. The fact is that the programmers and publishers need people to test their products so that they can improve them. If you love playing World of Warcraft, you might be interested to know that the in-game guide created by Blizzard Entertainment has tons of content. In fact, it is a bookmarked icon on your desktop right now.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hero's Hour 0.061 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ThingOnItsOwn

https://thingonitsown.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c6aea88b1768afc4225d1f675b8c623c1d03c4f4

Hero's Hour for PC

0.061

ThingOnItsOwn(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.061 of Hero's Hour. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement