广告

WindowsHalf-Life: Decay Mod

Hoaxer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何享受半条命:衰变模组

Half-Life: Decay Mod 必须是目前互联网上最受关注和最受欢迎的模组之一。这个特定的模组有很多不同的版本,但我觉得最有趣并且可能玩起来最有趣的版本是“Decay”版本。背后的故事是你被困在火星上,除了你的衣服和手电筒外什么都没有。您对周围世界的了解和了解也非常有限,因为您的火星站没有互联网或通信系统,您必须学会在这种恶劣的环境中进行清扫和生存。生存模式的美妙之处在于它允许您以第一人称视角玩游戏,让您基本上拥有自由意志并可以选择自己的行动。我已经说得够多了,我再说一遍:如果你喜欢冒险和恐怖游戏,那么你肯定需要下载《半条命:蓝标》的 Decay 模组。

我有这种感觉的原因是因为可以添加到这个 mod 的内容数量之多。作为一个喜欢在线玩第一人称射击游戏 (FPS) 的人,我真的很高兴发现 Decay 是免费的,而且我可以在不支付任何费用的情况下参与其中。我下载了模组,开始和学校里的新朋友一起玩,不用说,这超出了我的承受能力。这个模组有很多事情要做,很容易在这里列出它们需要几个月的时间。在玩游戏时我最喜欢做的一些事情包括建立你的角色,然后通过关卡。其他很棒的事情包括收集资源和完成挑战,以及与安装了该模组的用户社区互动并与他们聊天数小时。

然而,我应该警告人们的一件事是,虽然该模组完全可以免费下载,但当你使用某些《半条命》物品或前往有很多绿草的游戏。但是,我发现它并不像其他免费模组那样令人讨厌,例如那些带有汽车、鲜花或其他妨碍游戏玩法的物品等主题的模组。这就是为什么 Decay 是一款安全、有趣且令人兴奋的游戏,可以在免费的第一人称射击游戏半条命系列中玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Half-Life: Decay Mod Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hoaxer

https://www.moddb.com/members/hoaxer

SHA-1:
e713b06e28bd63e207c8d984a8f5d0100661eb14
Filename:
decay_eng.exe

PCHalf-Life: Decay Mod

Hoaxer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Half-Life: Decay Mod 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Half-Life: Decay Mod for Windows

Hoaxer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Enjoy Half-Life: Decay Mod

Half-Life: Decay Mod has to be one of the most talked-about and most popular mods on the internet at this present time. There are many different versions of this particular mod out there, but the one that I feel is most interesting and probably one of the most fun to play is the " Decay" version. The story behind it is that you are left stranded on Mars with nothing but your clothes and a flashlight. You are also equipped with very limited knowledge and understanding of the world around you, as your Mars Station has no internet or communication systems and you must learn to scavenge and survive in this harsh environment. The beauty of the Survival mode is that it allows you to play the game in a first-person perspective, allowing you to basically have free will and make choices about your actions. I've said it enough and I'll say it again: If you love adventure and horror games then you definitely need to download the Decay mod for Half-Life: Blue Label.

The reason I feel this way is because of the sheer amount of content that can be added to this mod. As someone who loves to play first-person shooters (FPS) online, I was really excited to find out about Decay as it's free and that I could get in on the action without paying anything. I downloaded the mod, started playing with my new friends from school, and needless to say, it was more than I could handle. There are so many things to do in this mod that it would easily take months to list them all here. Some of my favorite things to do while playing the game involve building your character and then progressing through the levels. Other great things to do include collecting resources and completing challenges, as well as interacting with the community of users who have installed the mod and chatting with them for hours on end.

One thing that I should warn people about, however, is that while the mod is completely free to download, it does have some advertisements that come up when you are using certain Half-Life items or if you go to areas within the game that have a lot of green grass. However, I've found that it's not nearly as annoying as it could be with other free mods, such as those that come with such themes as cars, flowers, or other items that get in the way of gameplay. This is why Decay is a safe, fun, and exciting game to play within the free first-person shooter half-life series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Half-Life: Decay Mod for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, October 1st 2021
Author:
Hoaxer

https://www.moddb.com/members/hoaxer

SHA-1:
e713b06e28bd63e207c8d984a8f5d0100661eb14

Half-Life: Decay Mod for PC

Hoaxer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Half-Life: Decay Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement