广告

WindowsGridMove

1.19.57

Donationcoder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是网格移动?

GridMove 是一个相对较新的程序,旨在减少管理窗口的繁琐。它使用简单的点击单击方法自动将窗口从一个屏幕拖到另一个屏幕的过程。它甚至提供了一个工具来创建支持网格的框,以便于组织和安排窗口。

像许多类似的程序一样,GridMove 需要一些关于如何使用键盘拖动窗口的知识,它与其他类似程序相比的主要优点是它允许您在桌面壁纸中定义一个预定义的图形网格。能够轻松地将窗口捕捉到。该软件捆绑了一些预定义的网格主题,这些主题也很容易交换,但该软件还有其他几种生成不同网格的方法,例如共享他人创建的预定义网格,以及创建自己的自定义网格。据我所知,gridmove 的主要缺点是它不支持多显示器。

对于需要整理桌面和文件的任何人来说,gridmove 的第三个不同之处在于它包含 3 种不同的交互方法。这些方法包括在两个相邻网格之间捕捉和捏合,以及在整个网格上单击和拖动。这意味着您不仅可以使用 gridmove 有效地组织文件,还可以轻松尝试这些不同的交互方法,以获得最佳的桌面外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GridMove 1.19.57 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

PCGridMove

1.19.57

Donationcoder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GridMove 的 1.19.57 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GridMove for Windows

1.19.57

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is GridMove?

GridMove is a relatively new program which aims to make managing windows less tedious. It automates the process of dragging windows from one screen to another with the use of simple snap-to-click methods. It even provides a tool for creating grid capable boxes for easier organization and arranging windows.

Like many similar programs, GridMove requires a bit of knowledge on how to drag windows using the keyboard, and its main advantage over other similar programs is that it allows you to define a predefined graphical grid in your desktop wallpaper to which you are able to easily snap windows to. This software comes bundled with a few predefined grid themes, which are also easily swapping, but the software also has several other ways of generating different grids like sharing pre-defined grids created by others, and creating your own customized grids. The main downside to gridmove is that it does not support multiple monitors as far as I know.

The third difference that makes gridmove a great program for anyone who needs to organize their desktops and their files is that it comes packed with 3 different interaction methods. These methods include snapping and pinching between two adjoining grids, and clicking and dragging across the entire grid. This means that not only can you organize your files effectively using gridmove, you are able to easily experiment with these different interaction methods to get the best look for your desktops.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GridMove 1.19.57 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

SHA-1:
6e275554a9a94e11d53dbf3379ca664a7a308d26

GridMove for PC

1.19.57

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.19.57 of GridMove. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement