广告

WindowsGenshin Impact

1.1

miHoYo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

AAA 免费动作角色扮演游戏

Genshin Impact 是由 miHoYo 开发的优质3D 动作 RPG 多人游戏。这是一款仅限在线的开放世界游戏,包含探索、战斗和许多角色。它完全免费,具有用于装备、资源和角色的货币化扭蛋系统。

真正的开放世界

游戏采用令人叹为观止的开放世界地图设计,提供令人印象深刻的玩家自由。你的角色可以悠闲地漫游世界,你在屏幕上看到的每一个地形都可以穿越。

你可以穿越河流,爬山和爬山,探索提瓦特的国家和地区。游戏的世界有一个丰富的情节和大量的传说。它的完全自由漫游设计与Nintendo's Breath of the Wild极为相似。

广告

AAA图形和配乐

Genshin Impact看起来绝对华丽,具有无缝的高分辨率图形。结合舒缓、身临其境的配乐,该游戏提供了极其优美的感官体验。

它的图形不仅适合免费游戏。 miHoYo 最新作的视觉质量即使与今年发布的 AAA 游戏相比仍然保持良好。

惊险的战斗系统

游戏的战斗非常丰富,具有复杂的特点涉及七大元素的魔法系统。每个角色通过两种独特的战斗技能指挥不同的元素。角色具有不同级别的内在潜力,分为等级列表。 

不同的元素会导致一系列状态疾病,这些疾病可以以某些方式相互作用。您可以切换角色在战斗中将他们的元素能力结合到您的优势。

梦幻般的多人游戏

Genshin Impact不包含PvP < /strong>目前的功能。但是,可以使用专用的多人模式。两到四个玩家可以以合作模式加入域。您可以与朋友一起玩,或使用玩家匹配来寻找与您当前目标相同的其他人。

最重要的是,该游戏具有跨所有服务器的跨平台游戏。来自不同平台的玩家,包括 Windows PC、iOS 和 Android,都可以毫无障碍地一起玩。

惊人的开放世界自由动作 RPG

Genshin Impact 是今年发布的最强大的免费开放世界动作 RPG。这是 AAA 图形、完美配乐和免费游戏级别的娱乐游戏的罕见组合。借助四人合作和跨平台游戏,您完全有理由试一试。

广告

技术

标题;
Genshin Impact 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
miHoYo

https://genshin.mihoyo.com/en

PCGenshin Impact

1.1

miHoYo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Genshin Impact 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Genshin Impact

1.1

miHoYo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

AAA free-to-play action RPG

Genshin Impact is a premium-quality 3D action RPG multiplayer game developed by miHoYo. It’s an online-only open-world game with exploration, battles, and many characters. It’s completely free to play, featuring a monetized gacha system for gear, resources, and characters.

Advertisement

True open world

The game features a breath-taking open-world map design that offers impressive player freedom. Your characters can roam the world at their leisure, and every terrain you see on your screen can be traversed.

You can cross river streams, climb hills and mountains, and explore the nations and regions of Teyvat. The game’s world has a rich plot and plenty of lore to unearth. Its total free-roaming design is extremely similar to Nintendo’s Breath of the Wild.

AAA graphics and soundtrack

Genshin Impact is absolutely gorgeous to look at, featuring seamless, high-resolution graphics. Combined with a soothing, immersive soundtrack, the game offers an extremely polished sensory experience.

Its graphics aren’t just good for a free-to-play game, either. The visual quality of miHoYo’s newest title holds up well even when compared to AAA games released this year.

Thrilling combat system

The game has very rich combat, featuring a complex magic system involving seven elements. Each character commands different elements through two unique combat skills. Characters have various levels of inherent potential, broken down into tier lists. 

Different elements inflict a range of status ailments, which can interact in certain ways. You can switch characters mid-combat to combine their elemental abilities to your advantage.

Fantastic multiplayer

Genshin Impact doesn’t incorporate PvP features at the moment. However, a dedicated multiplayer mode is available. Two to four players can join domains in cooperative mode. You can play with friends, or use player matching to find others that share your current objectives.

Best of all, the game features cross-platform play across all servers. Players from different platforms, including Windows PC, iOS, and Android, can all play together without a hitch.

Amazing open-world free action RPG

Genshin Impact is the strongest free-to-play open-world action RPG released this year. It’s a rare combination of AAA graphics, flawless soundtrack, and entertaining gameplay at the free-play level. With four-person co-op and cross-platform play, you have every reason to give it a spin.

Title:
Genshin Impact 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
miHoYo

https://genshin.mihoyo.com/en

SHA-1:
d5504a777fa0f577ffb33cb7f9488a346d6ba2e5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Genshin Impact. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement