广告

WindowsEverythingToolbar

0.2.3

Stephan Rumswinkel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一切 Hammerbar 评论 - Windows 10 x86

EverythingToolbar 是 Windows 中的一项新功能,类似于多年前的经典搜索改进计划。但是,它不仅是一个搜索工具,还提供了其他一些功能和工具。它允许您搜索机器上的所有文件和文件夹,无论是否带有主题。您还可以自行管理主题,允许您选择主题,例如 myether 主题,将 PC 变成亚马逊 Kindle。

Everythingtoolbar 看起来很像经典的搜索改进程序,它是 Windows XP 的一部分。但是,新的 Windows 10 版本已从头开始完全重写,具有所有最新和最强大的功能。如果您使用过经典程序,您会注意到它仍然可以完成当时的工作,允许您搜索文件,即使它们存储在完全不同的位置。 Toolbar 所做的一切都比以往任何时候都更快、更智能。您还可以利用即时搜索功能快速找到所需文件,即使它们存储在您 PC 上完全不同的位置。

总体而言,Everythingtoolbar 的外观和工作方式与您记忆中的 Windows XP 中的经典程序完全一样。但是,此版本已从头开始完全重写,让您可以享受此版本 Windows 中的所有新功能。如果您希望让您的计算机以最佳方式运行,或者如果您希望解决您的计算机遇到的一些问题,那么您绝对应该下载 EverythingToolbar。该工具提供了您期望从此类程序中获得的所有功能,并且凭借其拥有的大量功能,它能够完成您想要做的一切,甚至更多。使用这个出色的程序,您将能够使您的计算机运行得更快、更流畅。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EverythingToolbar 0.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stephan Rumswinkel

PCEverythingToolbar

0.2.3

Stephan Rumswinkel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EverythingToolbar 的 0.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

EverythingToolbar for Windows

0.2.3

Stephan Rumswinkel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Everything Hammerbar Review - Windows 10 x86

EverythingToolbar is a new feature in Windows that is similar to the classic Search Improvement program from years ago. However, instead of being just a search tool, it also provides several other features and tools. It allows you to search all the files and folders on your machine, with or without a theme. You can also manage the theme on your own, allowing you to choose themes such as myether theme, which turns the PC into an Amazon Kindle.

Everythingtoolbar looks very much like the classic Search Improvement program, which was part of Windows XP. However, the new Windows 10 version has been completely rewritten from scratch, with all the latest and greatest features. If you've used the classic program, you'll notice that it still does the job that it did back then, allowing you to search for files, even if they're stored in totally different locations. Everything Toolbar does is simply faster and smarter than ever before. You can also utilize instant search features that allow you to quickly locate files that you need, even if they're stored in completely different locations on your PC.

Overall, Everythingtoolbar looks and works exactly like the classic program that you remember from Windows XP. However, this version has been completely rewritten from scratch, allowing you to enjoy everything that's new in this version of Windows. If you're looking to keep your computer running in the best way possible, or if you're looking to fix some problems that your computer is experiencing, then you should definitely download EverythingToolbar. This tool offers all the functionality that you'd expect from a program like this, and with the large number of features it has, it's able to do everything that you want and more. You'll be able to make your computer run much faster and smoother with this great program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EverythingToolbar 0.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Stephan Rumswinkel
SHA-1:
16cb7192807423886ef1b906c8ea733bc9925178

EverythingToolbar for PC

0.2.3

Stephan Rumswinkel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2.3 of EverythingToolbar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement