广告

WindowseSpeak

1.45.04

eSpeak

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 和 Linux 的紧凑型开源软件语音合成器

eSpeak 是一款开源软件语音识别软件,适用于 Windows 和 Linux,适用于英语和其他语言。 eSpeak 采用“形状图案合成”技术。这使得可以在一个相当小的包中呈现多种语言。 eSpeak 使用的语音识别引擎称为 eSpeak 基本语音识别引擎 (BSE)。它是一个强大的语音识别引擎,能够识别数千种不同的语言。

使用 eSpeak,您可以将普通文本文档转换为语音识别语言,例如法语、德语、英语和西班牙语。程序中包含的 eSpeak 命令行应用程序可以使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 快速轻松地转换文本文档。生成的语言通过 Microsoft Windows 命令行界面 (PC) 交付给用户。例如,如果文档是用德语编写的,那么命令行应用程序会使用 Bescript 将德语文本翻译成英语,然后再转换回英语。 eSpeak 还包括一个 Windows 命令行转换器和一个 Windows 共享软件翻译器。

eSpeak 可从 eSpeak 网站免费下载。安装说明和使用说明包含在下载文件中。您不需要安装额外的语言功能,例如字典文件,也不需要学习任何新语言。由此产生的语言只是适合所有用户、所有平台、所有操作系统、所有浏览器和所有语言的紧凑型开源应用程序。 eSpeak 还提供有限数量的语言的免费试用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eSpeak 1.45.04 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
eSpeak

http://espeak.sourceforge.net/

PCeSpeak

1.45.04

eSpeak

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 eSpeak 的 1.45.04 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eSpeak for Windows

1.45.04

eSpeak(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Compact Open Source Software Speech Synthesizer For Windows and Linux

eSpeak is an open-source software speech recognition software for English and other Languages, for both Windows and Linux. eSpeak utilizes a "shape patterned synthesis" technique. This enables several languages to be presented in a reasonably small package. The speech recognition engine used by eSpeak is called the eSpeak Basic Speech Recognition Engine (BSE). It is a powerful speech recognition engine, able to recognize thousands of different languages.

Using eSpeak you can turn ordinary text documents into speech-recognition languages such as French, German, English, and Spanish. The eSpeak command line application, included in the program, quickly and easily converts text documents using the Adobe Acrobat Reader. The resulting languages are delivered to the user through the Microsoft Windows command-line interface (PC). For example, if the document was written in German, the command line application would translate German text to English using Bescript, and convert back to English. eSpeak also includes a Windows command line converter and a Windows shareware translator.

eSpeak is available for free download from the eSpeak website. The installation instructions and the use instructions are included in the download file. You do not need to install additional language features such as dictionary files, nor do you need to learn any new languages. The resulting languages are just compact open source applications suitable for all users, all platforms, all operating systems, all browsers, and all languages. eSpeak also offers free trials to a limited number of languages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eSpeak 1.45.04 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
eSpeak

http://espeak.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
5a89b20c4fd5aef7cf41b252e4838d9aec6ae284

eSpeak for PC

1.45.04

eSpeak(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.45.04 of eSpeak. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement