广告

WindowsDuty Calls

1.0

Epic Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

关于值班的真相

随着《光环》、《使命召唤》和现在的《使命召唤》登陆 Windows,看来这个即将到来的微软游戏将有很多事情要做。毕竟,由 Bungie 开发的 Halo 已经成为任何平台上最成功的游戏之一,数百万人购买并玩了无数次。然而,最初的 Halo 游戏在发布时是革命性的——例如,它具有两个玩家分屏动作(离线和在线),并且地图具有巨大的创新性,与以前所做的任何事情都不同。然而,有了这些改进,我们可以期待新重制游戏取得类似水平的成就,尽管这是否足以以相同的规模发布它是有争议的(就像 Halo 一样)。

使命召唤与其他一些在线游戏有一些区别。一方面,它使用了一个名为 Unreal Engine 的开源引擎,它允许极其详细的图形和效果,这本身就是一个非常现代的战争游戏。此外,它还具有用户友好的地图编辑器,用户将能够使用程序中提供的工具在游戏中创建自己的关卡。您可能很清楚,现代战争是一项大生意,看起来新的 D3 游戏版本将配备多人地图制作工具。此外,由于此类游戏使用虚幻引擎,因此还有许多其他功能,例如能够构建自己的自定义类(这是一项可选功能),并且可以使用专用服务器端资源运行游戏。对于那些使用专用服务器进行游戏的人来说,这是特别感兴趣的事情,这将使他们能够享受更长时间的游戏,而不必担心不断更新他们的系统。

《使命召唤》最棒的地方在于它是一款竞争激烈的游戏,这意味着它将拥有无数玩家。如果您正在寻找一款使用现代战争战术的快节奏、具有挑战性的游戏,那么这款游戏适合您。如果您也喜欢玩多人游戏,并且想与很多人对战,那么这绝对是您要检查的东西。归根结底,您需要决定《使命召唤》是否适合您。我们根据自己的评估对其进行了个人评分,如果您发现我们完全错了,请不要担心,继续寻找更多可玩的游戏!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Duty Calls 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 16th 2022
作者:
Epic Games

https://www.epicgames.com

PCDuty Calls

1.0

Epic Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Duty Calls 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Duty Calls for Windows

1.0

Epic Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Truth About Duty Calls

With Halo, Call of Duty and now Duty Calls coming to Windows, it seems that this upcoming Microsoft title will have a lot to live up to. After all, Halo, developed by Bungie, has become one of the most successful games on any platform, with millions of people having bought it and played it countless times. However, the original Halo game was revolutionary when it was released - for example, it featured two player split-screen action (offline and online), and the maps were hugely innovative and different to anything that had been done before. With these improvements however, we can expect a similar level of achievement with the newly remade game, although whether that'll be enough to launch it on the same scale is debatable (as it did with Halo).

There are a few things that separate Duty Calls from some other online games. For one thing, it uses an open-source engine called the Unreal Engine, which allows for extremely detailed graphics and effects, which are very much a modern warfare title in itself. In addition, it also features a user-friendly map editor, and the user will be able to create their own levels within the game using the tools available within the program. As you may well know, modern warfare is big business, and it looks as though the new D3 version of the game will feature a multiplayer map-making tool. Also, as this type of game uses the Unreal Engine, there are many other features like the ability to build your own custom class (which is an optional feature), and the game can be run using dedicated server side resources. This is something that will be of particular interest to those who use dedicated servers for gaming, and this will allow them to enjoy playing the game for longer periods without having to worry about constantly updating their systems.

The best part of Duty Calls is that it is a highly competitive game, which means that it will have countless players. If you are looking for a fast-paced, challenging game that uses modern warfare tactics, then this is the game for you. If you like to play games that have a multiplayer focus as well, and want to play against a large number of people, then this is definitely something for you to check out. At the end of the day, you will need to decide whether or not Duty Calls is a game for you. We've given it a personal rating based on our own assessment, and if you find that we are completely wrong, then don't fret, just continue your search for more games to play!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Duty Calls 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Epic Games

https://www.epicgames.com

SHA-1:
42c227892bdd62409e62ecf3b574c1a9576fccf0

Duty Calls for PC

1.0

Epic Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Duty Calls. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement