广告

WindowsDungeon Riders

Gametop(免费)

用户评分8

广告

地牢骑士免费为所有 PC 游戏评论

Dungeon Riders 是一款非常有用且受欢迎的免费电脑游戏,仅适用于 Windows,它是 PC 游戏类别的一部分,PC 游戏具有冒险子类别。它在过去一年中获得了 19,000 次下载,而在过去的七周里,它有 13 次下载。我想说在其他平台上玩 Dungeon Riders 的人比在 Windows 上的人多,但如果您喜欢它可爱的幻想主题和快节奏的动作,它仍然是一款非常有趣且令人上瘾的游戏。

Dungeon Riders 是一款基于浏览器的跨肩动作冒险游戏,您可以在其中扮演一个名为 Rider 的新角色,他是一支名为 The Order of the Stick 的精英特种部队的成员。他要和他的另外两个战友一起,打败所有入侵世界的地下城骑士!故事是关于一个名叫 Lyra 的年轻女子,她凭借她的魔法力量能够扭转与地下城骑士军队的战斗的潮流,利用她的烟火知识创造出让他们能够穿越非地球维度的门户空格。游戏本身发生在被称为欺骗之地的领域,魔法是人类用于战争的主要资源。

如果您正在寻找免费的 PC 游戏下载网站,请尝试在任何搜索引擎上搜索相关关键字。请注意,我没有测试过这个游戏,所以我不能保证它的准确性或完整性。准备好丢失您的帐户,就像任何需要您注册付费版本才能解锁其某些功能(例如游戏内教程或自定义角色的能力)的 PC 游戏一样。然而,如果你喜欢你所看到的,你也许可以证明付出的代价是合理的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dungeon Riders Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

SHA-1:
5dd7fabf1e611dbc159034da6ebc83390a38a44a
Filename:
Dungeon_Rider.exe

PCDungeon Riders

Gametop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dungeon Riders 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dungeon Riders for Windows

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dungeon Riders Free For All PC Gaming Review

Dungeon Riders is quite a useful, popular free computer game available only for Windows, which is part of the genre PC games by category PC gaming with subcategory Adventure. It has received 19,000 downloads in the past year, and in the last seven week it had 13 downloads. I would say that more people play Dungeon Riders on other platforms than on Windows, but it is still a very enjoyable and addictive game, if you like its cute fantasy theme and fast-paced action.

Dungeon Riders is an over-the-shoulder browser-based action-adventure game where you play as one of the new characters, named Rider, a member of an elite special force called The Order of the Stick. Together with his two other comrades, he has to defeat all the dungeon Riders who have invaded the world! The story is about a young woman called Lyra, who thanks to her magical powers is able to turn the tide of the battle against the Dungeon Rider's armies, using her pyrotechnic knowledge to create portals that allow them to pass through the dimension of not-terraximensional spaces. The game itself takes place in the realm called the Land of the Deceit, where magic is the primary resource used by the human race to fight wars.

If you are looking for free PC game download sites, try searching the relevant keywords on any search engine. Note that I have not tested this game, so I cannot vouch for its accuracy or completeness. Be prepared to lose your account, as with any PC game that requires that you register for a paid version to unlock some of its features (such as the in-game tutorial or the ability to customize your character). However, if you like what you see, you can probably justify paying the price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dungeon Riders for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Gametop

https://www.gametop.com/

SHA-1:
5dd7fabf1e611dbc159034da6ebc83390a38a44a

Dungeon Riders for PC

Gametop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dungeon Riders. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement