广告

WindowsDual Monitor Taskbar

1.22.021813

Cristi Diaconu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在 Windows Vista 中使用双显示器

许多人都在谈论的 Windows Vista 中的一项新功能是“双显示器设置”,它允许在同一屏幕上显示两个不同的显示器。这对于同时使用两个不同的程序非常有用,例如并排运行两个不同的浏览器或同时使用两个不同的桌面。如果你想知道它是如何工作的,那么你应该阅读下面的文章并自己找出答案。

双显示器设置的工作方式非常简单。基本上,您所要做的就是首先下载并在您的系统上安装一个名为 Dual Monitor Taskbar 的软件。该软件基本上会检测哪个显示器是您的辅助显示器,并因此采取相应措施。安装完成后,您只需在 Windows 任务栏中选择辅助显示,两个屏幕将自动并排显示。简单来说,安装完成后,只需在 Windows 任务栏中选择副显示屏,两个屏幕就会自动并排显示。

双显示器任务栏替代方案的好处是,即使您不使用 Windows 类似的软件,您仍然可以使用此系统进行双显示器。您需要做的就是下载免费版本的 displayfusion 并将其安装到您的计算机上。完成后,单击高级选项卡,然后单击添加新监视器按钮。然后,您将能够选择要使用的显示器,一切就绪!真的就这么简单!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dual Monitor Taskbar 1.22.021813 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cristi Diaconu

http://cdiaconu.users.sourceforge.net/

PCDual Monitor Taskbar

1.22.021813

Cristi Diaconu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dual Monitor Taskbar 的 1.22.021813 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dual Monitor Taskbar for Windows

1.22.021813

Cristi Diaconu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Dual Monitor With Windows Vista

A new feature in Windows Vista that many people are talking about is the "dual monitor setup" that allows two different displays to be shown on the same screen. This is very useful for using two different programs at the same time, such as running two different browsers side by side or using two different desktops at the same time. If you want to know how this works then you should read through the following article and find out for yourself.

The way dual monitor setup works is quite simple. Basically, all that is required of you is to first download and install onto your system a software called Dual Monitor Taskbar. The software basically detects which monitor is your secondary display and thus acts accordingly. Once it's installed, all you have to do is select the secondary display in the Windows Taskbar, and the two screens will automatically be displayed side by side. Simply put, once it's installed, all you have to do is select the secondary display in the Windows Taskbar and the two screens will automatically be displayed side by side.

The good thing about Dual Monitor Taskbar alternative is that even if you don't use Windows similar software you'll still be able to use this system to dual display. All you need to do is download a free version of displayfusion and install it onto your computer. Once you've done so, click on the advanced tab and then click on the add new monitor button. You'll then be able to select which display you want to use and you'll be all set! It's really that easy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dual Monitor Taskbar 1.22.021813 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Cristi Diaconu

http://cdiaconu.users.sourceforge.net/

SHA-1:
9203c5bc898d6d9c2e4febd40bc995811733bed6

Dual Monitor Taskbar for PC

1.22.021813

Cristi Diaconu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.22.021813 of Dual Monitor Taskbar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement