广告

WindowsDracula Twins

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

德古拉双胞胎 - 电子游戏评论

在新的可下载 PC 游戏“德古拉双胞胎”中,玩家扮演德拉克和他的妹妹德拉卡纳,他们试图从邪恶的德古拉手中拯救年迈的父亲。虽然前提相当恐怖,但“德古拉双胞胎”提供了一个令人愉快的甜蜜版本的特兰西瓦尼亚,其中有许多来自魔法之地的熟悉面孔。游戏围绕好医生和他的主要敌人之间的冲突展开,同时解锁新的地点、物品和人物以供整个游戏使用。简而言之,游戏涉及解决谜题以寻找隐藏物品、与龙战斗等等,同时探索德古拉的城堡并试图战胜他的敌人。

作为两位医生之一,德古拉发现自己受到不朽诅咒以及无法离开城堡的折磨。更糟糕的是,他和一个年轻的女人被关在里面,她是他的女儿埃琳娜。医生们随后得知,一位名叫莱因哈特博士的科学家创造了一种名为“达戈内特”的神秘血清,他希望将其用于群众,以控制他们。德古拉随后与医生达成协议,用他的血液换取血清,因此两个医生双胞胎必须齐心协力阻止吸血鬼完成他的邪恶计划。

游戏开始时,德古拉和他邪恶的双胞胎德古拉双胞胎撞上了一位名叫朱利安的特兰西瓦尼亚贵族的头颅。得知自己是埃琳娜的父亲后,德古拉强迫老人把女儿交给他抚养。然而,兄弟俩都不愿意离开他们的藏身之处与吸血鬼战斗,所以他们逃跑了。那天晚上晚些时候,在穿过他们城堡附近的树林时,双胞胎发现了一群吸血鬼猎人。猎人将双胞胎俘虏,在将他们带走的同时决定攻击特兰西瓦尼亚王子。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dracula Twins Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

PCDracula Twins

Bigfishgames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dracula Twins 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dracula Twins for Windows

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dracula Twins - Video Game Review

In "Dracula Twins," a newly downloadable PC game, players take the role of both Drac and his younger sister Dracana as they seek to save their aging father from the evil Dracula. While quite spooky in premise, "Dracula Twins" offers a pleasantly sweet version of Transylvania with many familiar faces from the land of magic. The game revolves around the conflicts between the good doctor and his arch enemy, while unlocking new locations, items, and people for use throughout the game. In a nutshell, the game involves solving puzzles to find hidden items, fighting dragons, and much more, all while exploring Dracula's castle and attempting to overcome his enemies.

As one of two doctors, Dracula finds himself afflicted with the curse of immortality as well as the inability to leave his castle. To make matters worse, he is locked inside with a young woman who is his daughter, Elena. The doctors then learn that a mysterious serum called "Dagonet" has been created by a scientist named Dr. Reinhart who wishes to use it on the masses to keep them under his control. Dracula then makes a deal with the doctor to give him his blood in return for using the serum, so the two doctor twins must work together to stop the vampire from completing his evil plans.

The game begins with Dracula and his evil twin Dracula twins having a run in with the head of a Transylvanian nobleman named Julian. Upon finding out that he is the father of Elena, Dracula forces the old man to give his daughter over to him so that he can raise her. However, neither of the brothers are willing to leave their hiding place and fight the vampires, so they flee. Later that night, while walking through the woods near their castle, the twins spot a group of vampire hunters. The hunters take the twins captive and while leaving them be taken away, they decide to attack the Transylvanian prince.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dracula Twins for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Bigfishgames

https://www.bigfishgames.com

SHA-1:
7a849ffa970b189c5a0c9f969218ec914f639b3b

Dracula Twins for PC

Bigfishgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Dracula Twins. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement