广告

WindowsDesktop Earth

2.1.1

Codefromthe70s

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

桌面地球壁纸 - 慢电脑当心

桌面地球的免费和安全下载!来自屡获殊荣的软件 Desktop Earth 的制造商。唯一比慢速计算机或经常死机更糟糕的事情是什么?嗯....没有什么能比得上冻结的桌面...桌面地球可以帮助您保持计算机速度比以往任何时候都快,即使您的计算机正在运行 Windows。

现在您可以使用您选择的桌面的免费桌面壁纸,以及桌面地球的所有 Windows 版本,并且适用于所有计算机。更快、更安全、更轻松,桌面地球还为您的计算机提供免费插件。用户可以通过选择壁纸来更改他们的桌面背景,通过下载壁纸或使用数码相机拍照并将它们上传到桌面地球,可以将其保存为壁纸。所有这一切都可以通过桌面地球实现,而无需再支付一分钱,这使其成为网络上更好的下载之一。

本程序还有一个免费的相册,任何人都可以加入并选择自己想放在桌面上的图片,并且在便宜的桌面地球中会备份选择的图片,然后你就可以获得新的壁纸,并更换带有所选图像的背景。有了桌面地球,您再也不用担心您的电脑了。从桌面壁纸网站下载一点免费的桌面壁纸,您一定会告别缓慢的计算机和冻结屏幕,下载高质量的桌面地球壁纸,与同一站点上提供的其他壁纸相同。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop Earth 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Codefromthe70s

PCDesktop Earth

2.1.1

Codefromthe70s

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Desktop Earth 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop Earth for Windows

2.1.1

Codefromthe70s(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Desktop Earth Wallpaper - Slow Computers Beware

Free & safe download of desktop Earth! From the makers of award winning software Desktop Earth. The only thing worse than a slow computer or one that is freezing up frequently? Well.... Nothing compared to a freezing desktop... desktop earth helps you to keep your computer speed faster than ever before, even if your computer is running windows.

Now you can use free desktop wallpapers of the desktop of your choice, with all windows versions of desktop earth, and its great for all computers. Faster, safer, and easier, desktop earth also has FREE add ons for your computers. Users can change their desktop background with their choice of wallpapers, by giving wallpapers as downloads or by taking pictures with digital cameras and uploading them to desktop earth, that can be saved as wallpapers. All of this is possible with desktop earth, without having to pay another dime, which makes it one of the better downloads available on the net.

This program also has a free photo album that anyone can join and choose pictures they would like to place on their desktop, and in the bargain desktop earth will backup the selected picture, and then you can get the new wallpaper, and change the background with the selected image. With desktop earth, you will never have to worry about your computer again. With a little free desktop wallpaper download from desktop wallpaper website, you are sure to say good bye to slow computers and freezing screens, with a high quality download of desktop earth wallpaper, just the same as with the other wallpapers available at the same site.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop Earth 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Codefromthe70s
SHA-1:
1dfe92ae66b1f76f1c65844d53d298fd6815fcb4

Desktop Earth for PC

2.1.1

Codefromthe70s(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of Desktop Earth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement