广告

GClean

2018.147

Ascora GmbH(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Google为用户提供了许多非常有用的服务。不幸的是,由于Google使用其在线服务来收集有关其用户的个人数据,因此用户为这种便利付费。来自Abelssoft的GClean已开发为与最新的Internet浏览器同步,并提供易于使用的界面以及一些强大的工具,可防止数据发送到Google。

广告

Google桌面,Google工具栏,Chrome,Picasa和Earth:几乎每个Google应用都会向Google发送某种信息。 GoogleClean阻止Google应用发送任何不必要的个人信息。使用GoogleClean可以使用户ID匿名,可以删除个人数据并可以销毁间谍Cookie。

主要功能包括:

  • 删除跟踪:删除计算机上Google应用的跟踪。
  • 自动跟踪监视程序:自动检查和清除Google应用跟踪。
  • 防止间谍活动:关闭各种Google应用程序的间谍功能。

GoogleClean是一款非常有用的小应用程序,对于那些注重安全性的人来说。使用它,您可以自动删除跟踪,而不必手动运行它们。您可以删除cookie,删除DOM cookie,以及删除表单数据和保存的密码。

总体而言,GoogleClean能够检测来自众多Google应用程序的服务,例如Google Mail,Google Maps,YouTube,Chrome,Google Analytics,Google工具栏,Google桌面搜索,Google Earth,Google Updater和Picasa。不过,最有用的是,借助GoogleClean,可以从Google广受欢迎的网络浏览器Chrome中删除浏览历史记录,清除下载列表,删除所有cookie,清除缓存,清除保存的表单数据以及忘记保存的密码。

标题;
GClean 2018.147 Windows 版
文件大小:
10.30 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, August 10th 2018
作者:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
277eb4add012300e920e06bfa6f03060233cf7e3

目前 GClean 的 2018.147 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

GClean2018.147

Ascora GmbH(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Google provides users with lots of really useful services. Unfortunately, users pay for this convenience, as Google uses its online services to gather personal data about its users. GClean, from Abelssoft, has been developed to synchronize with the latest Internet browsers, and offers an easy-to-use interface coupled with some powerful tools that prevent data from being sent to Google.

Google Desktop, Google Toolbar, Chrome, Picasa and Earth: Almost every Google app sends some sort of information back to Google. GoogleClean prevents Google apps from sending any unnecessary personal information. With GoogleClean user IDs can be made anonymous, personal data can be deleted and spy cookies can be destroyed.

Key Features include:

  • Deletes traces: deletes traces of Google apps on your computer.
  • Automatic trace watcher: automatically check for, and cleanup, Google app traces.
  • Prevents spying: turns off the espionage features of various Google apps.

GoogleClean is a very useful little app, for those of you who are security conscious. With it, you can delete traces automatically, rather than having to run through them manually. You can remove cookies, delete DOM cookies, and delete form data and saved passwords.

Overall, GoogleClean is able to detect services from numerous Google apps, such as Google Mail, Google Maps, YouTube, Chrome, Google Analytics, Google Toolbar, Google Desktop Search, Google Earth, Google Updater and Picasa. Most usefully, though, with GoogleClean it’s possible to delete the browsing history, clear the download list, remove all cookies, clear the cache, clear saved form data, and forget saved passwords from Google’s massively popular web browser, Chrome.

Title:
GClean 2018.147 for Windows
File size:
10.30 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 10th 2018
Author:
Ascora GmbH

https://www.abelssoft.de

SHA-1:
277eb4add012300e920e06bfa6f03060233cf7e3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2018.147 of GClean. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement