广告

WindowsContig

1.81

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Contig 优化 PC 性能

Contig 基本上是由 Microsoft 控制的 Windows 软件实用程序。它的主要优点是它能够作为独立应用程序运行,这意味着它可以与 Windows 操作系统以及除 Microsoft 之外的其他 Windows 应用程序一起运行。这个实用程序最好的一点是它能够很好地与从 XP 到 Vista 的任何版本的 Windows 配合使用。 Contig 最常用的功能之一是它能够处理碎片文件。它还能够处理加密和解密的用户和组。

对于许多计算机用户来说,运行 Windows 磁盘碎片整理程序是他们必须在计算机上执行的最具挑战性的任务之一。由于大多数计算机用户在家中和工作中拥有多台计算机,甚至使用数码相机和掌上电脑等便携式设备,运行和安装各种操作系统不再是一件容易的事。运行 Windows 磁盘碎片整理程序的问题在于,由于其复杂的结构,该程序会与计算机硬盘中存在的所有文件混淆。最终会花费大量时间和空间来处理这些文件,以至于您的计算机不仅会开始减速或冻结几分钟,而且会持续数天,从而使您的工作日最终变得非常低效。

我建议您让 Contig 与您一起工作,允许它为当前位于硬盘中的所有文件创建一个自定义列表,然后允许它对该列表进行碎片整理。运行 Contig 时,它将确保只允许删除那些经常使用的文件,从而提高性能。该程序有一个免费版本,也可以在有限的时间内从官方网站下载,之后它就免费了。下载后,您无需担心程序运行效率高,因为它将完全独立运行。您可以随时使用内置界面轻松整理文件并删除碎片。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Contig 1.81 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCContig

1.81

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Contig 的 1.81 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Contig for Windows

1.8

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

PC Performance Optimization Using Contig

Contig is basically a software utility for Windows that is controlled by Microsoft. Its main advantage is its ability to run as a stand alone application which means that it can be run with the operating system of Windows as well as other windows applications apart from Microsoft. The best thing about this utility is its ability to work well with any version of Windows from XP up to Vista. One of the most commonly used features of Contig is its ability to work with fragmented files. It also has the ability to work with encrypted and decrypted users and groups.

For a lot of computer users, running windows disk defragmenter is one of the most challenging tasks they have to perform on their computers. With most computer users having multiple computers at home and at work and even with their portable devices such as digital cameras and Pocket PC's, running and installing the various operating systems is no longer an easy task to do. The problem with running the windows disk defragmenter is that the program gets confused with all the files that are present in your computer's hard disk due to its complicated structure. It ends up taking so much time and space processing these files that your computer will start to slow down or freeze for not just a few minutes but for days on end making your work day ends up being very less productive.

What I recommend is that you should let Contig work with you by allowing it to make a customized list of all the files that are currently located in your hard disk and then allowing it to defragment this list. When running Contig it will make sure only those files that are frequently used are allowed to be deleted hence improving performance. There is a free version of the program which is also available for download from the official website for a limited period of time after which it becomes free of charge. After downloading, you need not worry about the program running as efficiently as it will work completely independently. You can easily defragment the files and remove the fragments whenever you wish by using the built-in interface.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Contig 1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
d690b65d070ee0be1e68d3ec27918b84c58ca513

Contig for PC

1.8

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 of Contig. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement