广告

Bitdefender Total Security23.0.22.97

BitDefender.com(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

Bitdefender Total Security是屡获殊荣的防病毒和Internet安全软件包,它配备了功能强大的工具,可以使您以各种可以想象的方式确保系统安全。使用简洁简洁的界面,Bitdefender提供了高水平的自定义设置,或者初学者可以使用自动调整到平衡保护设置的AutoPilot功能。

广告

功能包括实时防病毒和反恶意软件检测和删除引擎,网络钓鱼防护,垃圾邮件防护,系统性能优化器,文件加密,多个扫描级别,父母控制,双向防火墙,身份盗用和社交网络保护。新功能包括Safepay,安全的虚拟化浏览器(配有虚拟键盘和Wi-Fi热点保护),可在在线购物或银行交易时保护您的付款数据; USB Immunizer可在连接到计算机时为任何闪存驱动器提供免遭病毒感染的保护, Bitdefender防盗器可通过远程定位,擦除或锁定设备来保护丢失或被盗设备上的个人信息。

Bitdefender具有Safebox功能,该功能可自动将文件备份到安全的云存储(前2GB的存储空间是免费的),并且可以从任何设备进行访问。

标题;
Bitdefender Total Security 23.0.22.97 Windows 版
文件大小:
11.47 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 10th 2019
作者:
BitDefender.com

https://www.bitdefender.com

SHA-1:
32a7547085960f67ee0c0b9531970406811d09cc

目前 Bitdefender Total Security 的 23.0.22.97 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Bitdefender Total Security23.0.22.97

BitDefender.com(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Bitdefender Total Security is an award winning antivirus and Internet security package that is equipped with powerful tools to keep your system safe in every way imaginable. Using a clean and simple interface, Bitdefender offers high levels of customization or beginners can make use of the AutoPilot feature which automatically adjusts to a balanced protection setting.

Capabilities include antivirus and anti-malware detection and removal engines in real time, phishing protection, a spamguard, a system performance optimizer, file encryption, multiple scan levels, parental controls, two way firewall, identity theft and social networking protection. New features include Safepay, a secure virtualized browser (complete with a virtual keyboard and Wi-Fi hotspot protection) which protects your payment data while shopping or banking online, the USB Immunizer which immunizes any flash drives from virus infections when connected to your computer, and Bitdefender Anti-Theft which protects your personal information on lost or stolen devices by locating, wiping or locking your device remotely.

Bitdefender comes complete with a Safebox feature which automatically backs up your files to a secure cloud storage (the first 2GB of storage space is free) and can be accessible from any device.

Title:
Bitdefender Total Security 23.0.22.97 for Windows
File size:
11.47 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, April 10th 2019
Author:
BitDefender.com

https://www.bitdefender.com

SHA-1:
32a7547085960f67ee0c0b9531970406811d09cc

We don't have any change log information yet for version 23.0.22.97 of Bitdefender Total Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement