广告

WindowsAlcohol 52%

2.0.3.8703

Alcohol-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

酒精软酒精 52% 用于 Windows 评论

Alcohol 52% for Windows 由数字媒体开发领域的领导者 Alcohol Soft 生产和设计。所有产品和注册商标、标语和品牌名称或徽标均为其所有者的财产。未经所有者书面同意,不得擅自使用。 Alcohol Soft 保证所有产品仅包含优质的药物和营养成分,以确保最大限度地保护消费者。 Alcohol Soft 还确保其所有产品都通过了所有主要和州卫生部门的测试,以确保为消费者提供最佳保护。

Alcohol Soft 创建虚拟现实应用程序,让您在保持完全清醒的同时体验酗酒的威力。 Alcohol Soft 为 Windows 操作系统创建了一个独特的应用程序,可让您刻录多张您喜爱的音乐 CD,同时让您的社交生活保持活力和活力。新应用程序不仅允许您刻录 CD,还可以创建虚拟 CD 并根据需要多次保存。您可以随时随地播放这些 CD;您永远不必担心令人尴尬的宿醉或错过工作。

Alcohol Soft 的创新 CD 刻录软件允许您创建和存储喜爱的歌曲库,并创建您自己的 CD 库。每当您觉得需要逃避并忘记您的社会义务或烦人的老板时,您可以刻录一张您最喜欢的 CD。 Alcohol Soft 提供更多功能,包括允许您将音乐从计算机传输到 iPod 或其他便携式媒体播放器的界面。如果您需要将音乐从计算机传输到家庭立体声系统,此应用程序也提供了一个接口。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Alcohol 52% 2.0.3.8703 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alcohol-software

PCAlcohol 52%

2.0.3.8703

Alcohol-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Alcohol 52% 的 2.0.3.8703 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Alcohol 52% for Windows

2.0.3.8703

Alcohol-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Alcohol Soft Alcohol 52% For Windows Review

Alcohol 52% for Windows is produced and designed by Alcohol Soft, a leader in digital media development. All products and registered trademarks, slogans and brand names or logos are solely the property of their owners. No unauthorized use may be made without written consent from the owner. Alcohol Soft guarantees that all products contain only quality pharmaceutical and nutraceutical ingredients to ensure maximum consumer protection. Alcohol Soft also ensures that all its products pass all major and state health department tests to ensure optimum consumer protection.

Alcohol Soft creates virtual reality applications that allow you to experience the power of alcohol abuse while staying completely sober. Alcohol Soft has created a unique application for the Windows operating system that allows you to burn multiple CDs of your favorite music while keeping your social life alive and kicking. The new application not only allows you to burn a CD, but you can create virtual CDs and save them as many times as you want. You can play these CDs anywhere you like and whenever you want; you never have to worry about an embarrassing hangover or missing work.

Alcohol Soft's innovative CD burning software allows you to create and store a library of favorite songs and create your own CD library. You can burn one of your favorite CDs whenever you feel the need to escape and forget about your social obligations or an annoying boss. Alcohol Soft offers many more features including an interface that will allow you to transfer music from your computer to your iPod or other portable media players. If you ever need to transfer music from your computer to your home stereo system, this application provides an interface for that as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Alcohol 52% 2.0.3.8703 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Alcohol-software
SHA-1:
486d6e24613b7e97ab859c9c3017d48b637f5cec

Alcohol 52% for PC

2.0.3.8703

Alcohol-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3.8703 of Alcohol 52%. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement