广告

WindowsAirServer

5.6.3

AirServer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ios设备镜像通过AirServer

通过 AirServer 控制您喜爱的媒体应用程序的播放和显示,将您喜爱的音乐从 iTunes 或 Spotify 通过您的 iOS 设备传送到您喜爱的手机游戏。或者简单地使用 AirServer 在大屏幕上显示您的移动游戏。 AirServer 允许您将大型媒体文件(例如视频)从移动设备传输到 Apple iOS 设备。如果您想知道 AirServer 的价格;嗯,这是体验所有媒体应用程序的最实惠、最有效的方式之一。

AirServer 使用称为 AirVideo 的先进技术,能够将 iPhone 或 iPad 镜像到大屏幕并在大屏幕上显示 - 非常适合镜像。通过镜像 iPhone 或 iPad,您可以获得更大屏幕的优势,该屏幕还可用于在 iPhone 或 iPad 上观看视频,以及在 AirServer 设备上的 AirVideo 镜像上观看同一视频的更大版本。通过镜像 iPhone 或 iPad,用户能够体验 AirVideo 镜像的好处。 AirServer 为所有设备使用单一网络,从而提供跨所有设备的统一流媒体 - 这意味着您可以充分利用媒体服务器。此外,通过 AirServer 跨多个 IP 镜像的单个网络,用户可以享受跨多个设备和 IP 范围的流媒体。

此外,AirServer 提供对 iOS 和 android 设备的支持。因此,无论是您的企业客户想要在他们的 iOS 设备上观看演示文稿,还是您自己的个人用户想要在他们的 iOS 设备上查看他们的最新照片,您都可以在 AirServer 的帮助下轻松做到这一点。借助其设备支持,用户还可以通过 AirServer 访问本地内容,从而再次提高媒体服务器的性能。因此,如果您正在寻找一种从世界任何地方将高质量媒体流式传输到您的 iOS 或 android 设备的简单方法,请尝试使用 AirServer。没有其他服务器解决方案能够提供如此简单的方式将您的媒体传递给您的观众。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AirServer 5.6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AirServer

http://www.airserver.com/

PCAirServer

5.6.3

AirServer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AirServer 的 5.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AirServer for Windows

5.6.3

AirServer(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

ios Device Mirroring Through AirServer

With AirServer controlling the play and display of your favorite media apps, beam your favorite music from iTunes or Spotify over your iOS device to your favorite mobile games. Or simply display your mobile gaming on a big screen with AirServer. The AirServer allows you to stream large media files such as video from your mobile device to the Apple iOS device. If you are wondering about the price of AirServer; well, it's one of the most affordable and efficient ways to experience all your media apps.

AirServer uses a sophisticated technology called AirVideo which is capable of mirroring an iPhone or iPad to the big screen and displaying it on the big screen - perfect for mirroring. By mirroring an iPhone or iPad, you get the advantage of a larger screen that can also be used for watching a video on an iPhone or iPad as well as viewing a larger version of the same video on the AirVideo mirror on the AirServer device. By mirroring an iPhone or iPad, the user is able to experience the benefits of AirVideo mirroring. AirServer uses a single network for all devices, which in turn provides unified streaming across all devices - which means you get the best out of your media server. Moreover, with a single network mirrored by AirServer across multiple IPs, users can enjoy streaming across multiple devices and IP ranges.

Furthermore, AirServer offers support for both iOS and android devices. Therefore, whether it is your corporate clients who want to watch a presentation on their iOS device or your own personal users who want to view their latest photos on their iOS devices, you can easily do so with the help of AirServer. With its device support, users can also access local content through AirServer, which again improves the performance of your media server. Therefore, if you are looking for an easy way to stream high quality media to your iOS or android device from anywhere in the world, try AirServer. No other server solution provides such an easy way to deliver your media to your audience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AirServer 5.6.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
AirServer

http://www.airserver.com/

SHA-1:
e29e063700dffaaec379707635bea0154fd45fb0

AirServer for PC

5.6.3

AirServer(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.3 of AirServer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement