广告

WindowsAdvanced RAR Repair

2.1

Rar-repair(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的高级 RAR 修复

Advanced RAR Repair for Windows 是一款出色的软件,可修复计算机上损坏或损坏的 RAR 文件。该软件从各种档案中恢复文件,包括使用 Windows 操作系统创建的档案。它同样适用于所有类型的 RAR 文件,包括由 Windows 创建的文件。 Advanced RAR Repair for Windows 可用于修复单个文件,或修复整个驱动器(意味着修复了整个注册表)。该软件的高级扫描方法可以定位任意数量的问题,包括断开的链接、丢失的驱动器指示器、损坏的文件夹和硬盘驱动器的损坏部分。它也可用作备份实用程序,以保留所有重要文件的副本,以防计算机驱动器损坏。

Windows 的高级 RAR 修复专为需要恢复损坏或损坏的 RAR 文件的用户而设计。该软件可扫描任何类型的 RAR 存档,包括使用 Windows 操作系统创建的存档。它适用于所有种类的 RAR 文件,包括使用 Windows 创建的文件。先进的 rar 修复软件可以识别所有类型的损坏 rar 文件,包括损坏的链接、丢失的驱动器指示器、损坏的文件夹和其他类型的问题。扫描存档时,它还可以在文件夹和/或文件中找到损坏或损坏的文件。此外,如果需要,该软件还可以使用 B Zip 和 RAR 格式压缩文件。

Windows 的高级 RAR 修复可以在“安全模式”或“在降级模式下运行”运行。在安全模式下,此应用程序将在安全模式下执行所有扫描功能。在降级模式下运行时,应用程序将首先检测所有错误(包括损坏的 tar 文件),然后修复它们。如果无法以这种方式修复损坏的文件,则应用程序将退出。但是,在退出 Advanced RAR Repair 之前,会出现提示用户刚刚发生错误操作的消息,以便用户知道他/她无需继续进行修复。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Advanced RAR Repair 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rar-repair

http://www.rar-repair.com

PCAdvanced RAR Repair

2.1

Rar-repair(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Advanced RAR Repair 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Advanced RAR Repair for Windows

2.1

Rar-repair(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advanced RAR Repair For Windows

Advanced RAR Repair for Windows is an excellent software to repair corrupted or damaged RAR files on your computer. The software recovers files from all kinds of archives, including those created with the Windows operating system. It works equally well on all types of RAR files, including those created by Windows. Advanced RAR Repair for Windows can be used to fix individual files, or to repair the entire drive (meaning the entire registry is fixed). This software's advanced scanning methods can locate any number of problems, including broken links, missing drive indicators, corrupt folders, and damaged sections of the hard drive. It is also useful as a backup utility, to retain a copy of all important files in case the computer's drive becomes damaged.

Advanced RAR Repair for Windows has been designed for the user who needs to perform recovery of damaged or corrupt RAR files. This software scans any type of RAR archive, including those that are created with the Windows operating system. It works best on all varieties of RAR files, including those created with Windows. The advanced rar repair software can identify all types of damaged rar files, including broken links, missing drive indicators, corrupted folders, and other types of issues. It can also locate damaged or corrupt files within a folder and/or file, when scanning an archive. In addition, the software can compress files using both B Zip and RAR formats, if necessary.

Advanced RAR Repair for Windows can be run in either "safe mode" or "run in degraded mode". In safe mode, this application will perform all scanning functions in safe mode. With the run in degraded mode, the application will first detect all errors (including damaged tar files) and then repair them. If the damaged files cannot be repaired in this manner, the application will exit. However, before exiting Advanced RAR Repair, a message informing the user that an incorrect operation has just occurred will appear, so that the user knows that he/she need not proceed with the repair.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Advanced RAR Repair 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Rar-repair

http://www.rar-repair.com

SHA-1:
992ad6139689c966c0319d04a71b253ccd7ee594

Advanced RAR Repair for PC

2.1

Rar-repair(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Advanced RAR Repair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement