广告

Windowsa catfiend's impending relapse

1.0

beetlestench(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的黑暗平台冒险

猫魔即将复发是一种自由的冥想体验。当你从一个平台跳到另一个平台时,标题感觉就像一个恐怖游戏,因为它的黑暗和阴郁的气氛。然而,除了气氛之外,最令人不安的因素是你在关卡中明显的孤独感。

《猫魔的重蹈覆辙》是一款很棒的游戏,但不如恐怖片 .但是,如果您想在深夜玩诡异的乐趣,还有很多不错的选择。这些选项包括标题,例如 Siren Head黄衣宝宝Fears to Fathom

故事

继被派往探索真空洞穴中的细菌现象的科学家 Gil Kur 之后,猫魔的即将复发提供了一个简单而引人入胜的故事。由于标题使用了独特的故事情节,平台游戏围绕非二进制外星人的中心是许多玩家会喜欢的。

广告

黑暗气氛

猫魔的即将复发使用黑暗和暗淡的颜色,以显示出一种诡异和诡异的气氛。这种设计可以在你玩的时候迅速给你留下恐怖游戏的概念。然而,较深的颜色为这款平台游戏的冥想提供了合适的氛围。

免费

猫魔的即将复发完全免费玩,无论你是完成一次或多次运行。此标题提供有限的游戏体验并具有有限的可重玩性,非常适合在您想穿越黑暗环境时快速下载。

原声带

游戏的原声带可在官方平台上单独下载。官方配乐提供了各种歌曲,有助于营造挑战真空洞穴深处的氛围。

黑暗而沉思

当您只有大约一个小时的时间来探索阴暗的关卡时,《猫魔的迫近重燃》是一款很棒的游戏。游戏遵循一个非二元的 catfeind,因为他们努力保持清醒。该游戏值得作为免费游戏下载和畅玩,在平台之间切换时探索故事。

该游戏已完全发布,提供平均半小时的完整游戏时间。虽然这很短,但该标题提供重玩价值最低,如果您玩游戏的时间有限,它是一个很好的选择并完成。

广告

技术

标题;
a catfiend's impending relapse 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
beetlestench

https://beetlestench.bandcamp.com/

SHA-1:
d8470a42b40b6d24d68e241155306da369f80c51
Filename:
a-catfiends-impending-relapse-v1.0-win.zip

PCa catfiend's impending relapse

1.0

beetlestench(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 a catfiend's impending relapse 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

a catfiend's impending relapse for Windows

1.0

beetlestench(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dark platforming adventure

A Catfiend's Impending Relapse is a free and meditative experience. The title feels like a horror game due to its dark and gloomy atmosphere as you leap from platform to platform. However, aside from the atmosphere, the most disturbing element is your apparent loneliness in the levels.

A Catfiend's Impending Relapse is a great game, but not so much as a horror title. However, if you'd like spooky fun to play late at night, there are many great alternatives. These options include titles such as Siren Head, The Baby in Yellow, and Fears to Fathom

Story

Following Gil Kur, a scientist sent to explore the bacterial phenomena in the vacuum caverns, A Catfiend's Impending Relapse provides a simple and compelling tale. The platformer's centre around a non-binary alien is something many players will appreciate due to the unique storytelling used by the title.

Advertisement

Dark atmosphere

A Catfiend's Impending Relapse uses darkness and dull colours to display an eerie and spooky atmosphere. This design can quickly impress the concept of a horror game upon you while playing. However, the darker colours provide the right mood to the meditativeness of this platformer.

Free

A Catfiend's Impending Relapse is entirely free to play, whether you complete one run or multiple. This title provides a limited gameplay experience and has limited replayability, making it great for a quick download when you feel like jumping through dark environments.

Soundtrack

The game's soundtrack is available for download separately on official platforms. The official soundtrack offers a variety of songs that help set the mood for challenging the depths of the Vacuum caverns.

Dark and meditative

A Catfiend's Impending Relapse is a great title to play when you only have about an hour to spend exploring the gloomy levels. The game follows a non-binary catfeind as they struggle to maintain sobriety. The game is worth downloading and playing through as a free title, exploring the story as you jump between platforms.

The game is fully released and offers a complete playtime that averages half an hour. While this is short, the title provides minimal replay value, making it a great title to pick up and finish if you have limited time to play games.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
a catfiend's impending relapse 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
beetlestench

https://beetlestench.bandcamp.com/

SHA-1:
d8470a42b40b6d24d68e241155306da369f80c51

a catfiend's impending relapse for PC

1.0

beetlestench(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of a catfiend's impending relapse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement