广告

WindowsEarthRoyale

11.02.02

Lizzy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费回合制地图游戏

EarthRoyale 是一款免费的回合制地图游戏,您可以在其中点击一个按钮并根据随机事件观察国家/地区发生的情况。你不能接管土地,就像在 Age of帝国 III 文明 IV。相反,您只需在每次结束回合时查看屏幕上展开的事件。

有几种颜色表示哪些国家/地区在一起,这可能会改变下一回合。 EarthRoyale 的开发者已经建立了大约 14 个可能发生的随机事件。您无法选择或预测事件,使其成为没有真正参与的休闲游戏

回合制随机事件

当你开始你的 EarthRoyale 冒险时,世界上以随机方式充满了文明和国家。国名基本保持不变。您可以在任何时候结束回合,即随机事件发生的时候。

广告

您会注意到颜色会随着国家分裂而变化、受到攻击、损坏或加入邻居。右上角有一个面板,提供该轮中发生的事情的信息。你不能用这些信息做任何事情,除了结束回合,看看接下来会发生什么。

每一回合都是一年

有一个财务 年份指示器位于屏幕顶部。例如,您可能会看到 2018/19,它表示从 2018 年到 2019 年。您可以玩多久,看看世界如何变化以及国家如何根据随机编码统一或分裂。

地图用户界面

屏幕底部有几个按钮,您可以与之互动。您可以返回主屏幕、结束游戏、更改一些设置或进入下一回合。虽然 EarthRoyale 有更多的潜力,但目前,它只是开发人员使用基本命令语句来随机化事件。

改变世界

EarthRoyale 并不复杂,因为你结束了回合,看看会发生什么。除非您打算在玩了一天后将自己的地图与其他玩家进行比较,否则它会让您好奇几分钟。 

控件很简单,您无需与任何玩家互动那些国家。 EarthRoyale 需要你做的就是结束回合,看看接下来会发生哪个随机事件。

广告

技术

标题;
EarthRoyale 11.02.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Lizzy

https://lizzycat03.itch.io/

SHA-1:
22c51e31fcc086aad8d683ce60a69aaa50a6fd4d
Filename:
EarthRoyale_v11.02.02_Windows_Demo.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCEarthRoyale

11.02.02

Lizzy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EarthRoyale 的 11.02.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

EarthRoyale for Windows

5.1

Lizzy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free turn-based map game

EarthRoyale is a free turn-based map game where you click a button and watch what happens to countries based on random events. You can’t take over land, like in Age of Empires III and Civilization IV. Instead, you simply view the events unfold on your screen every time you end a turn.

There are several colours indicating which countries are together, which may change the next turn. The developer of EarthRoyale has established about 14 random events that can happen. You can’t choose or predict the events, making it a casual game with no real engagement.

Turn-based random events

When you begin your EarthRoyale adventure, the world populates with civilizations and countries in a random way. The country names remain mostly the same. You can end the turn at any point, which is when a random event will occur.

Advertisement

You’ll notice colours change as countries split, get attacked, damaged, or joined by neighbours. There’s a panel on the top right that supplies the information for what happened in that round. You can’t do anything with that information, except to end the turn and see what happens next.

Each turn is a year

There’s a financial year indicator at the top of the screen. For instance, you may see 2018/19, which indicates the years 2018 into 2019. You can play for as long as you’d like to see how the world changes and the countries unite or divide based on random coding.

Map user interface

There are a few buttons at the bottom of the screen with which you can interact. You can head back to the main screen, end the game, change some settings, or take the next turn. While EarthRoyale has the potential to do so much more, for now, it’s simply the developer using basic command statements to randomize events.

Changing the world

EarthRoyale isn’t complicated, as you end the turn to see what will happen. It will keep you curious for a few minutes unless you plan to compare your map to other players after a day of playing. 

The controls are simple, and you don’t need to interact with any of the countries. All EarthRoyale requires you to do is end the turn to see which random event happens next.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EarthRoyale 5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Lizzy

https://lizzycat03.itch.io/

EarthRoyale for PC

5.1

Lizzy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1 of EarthRoyale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement