广告

Windows3DBenchmarkOK

1.21

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费显卡测试仪

Nenad Hrg 开发了 3DBenchmarkOK,这是一款多语言软件,可免费用于您的 Windows PC。 3DBenchMarkOK 是一个系统实用程序,用于测试您的显卡性能,而不需要大的或丑陋的图像。将其安装在您的 Windows 7、8 或 10 上,并将“_p”添加到可执行文件中以使其可移植。

测试新显卡以查看它是否为您提供提高性能或将其与其他图形卡进行比较以检查偏差。其他基准测试工具包括 AS SSD Benchmark3DMark 11.  

软件功能

3DBenchmarkOK 启动并快速检测您的硬件。它可以让您更改基准级别并调整抗锯齿。使用该软件,使用带有风、水、折射和反射的图像。该软件针对低 CPU 和 RAM 使用率进行了优化,可以在 256 MB 显卡、2 GB RAM 和 OpenGL 2.1 上运行。将其安装在您的 PC 上或以管理员身份安装,并使其便于 USB 记忆棒使用。

广告

设计和使用

开发人员创建了一个四平方公里的梦幻景观。他结合了加勒比和大峡谷的图像。它在高模式下使用了 6000 万个三角形,在中模式下使用了 1500 万个,在低模式下使用了 200 万个。该软件仅在将所有任务转移到 GPU 之前查看三角形的可见性。 

由于 没有减少,它确保图形上的最高负载卡。这意味着四公里外的物体看起来是一样的,并用它们的所有三角形和反射来渲染远处的物体。软件以 16 FPS(高)、4 FPS(中)和 1 FPS 的速度加载图像 低。最快的可用图形卡将在高模式下达到 250 FPS。

IT 管理员可以通过将“_p”添加到可执行文件中,将其用作闪存驱动器上的便携式文件。您也可以从 ZIP 文件中提取它并将其放在桌面上。 

3DBenschmarkOK 与 3DMark 11

这两个实用程序测试不同的功能。 3DBenschmarkOK 测试您的显卡在图像方面的表现,而游戏玩家则使用 3DMark 11测试他们的显卡的游戏性能。

结论标题

3DBenchmarkOK 是一个方便的工具,可以查看您的显卡与其他显卡的性能对比情况。如果您需要更换,它还可以帮助您选择合适的 显卡。便携选项使该程序成为IT 专业人员的理想解决方案。

广告

技术

标题;
3DBenchmarkOK 1.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

PC3DBenchmarkOK

1.21

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 3DBenchmarkOK 的 1.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3DBenchmarkOK for Windows

1.21

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free graphics card tester

Nenad Hrg has developed 3DBenchmarkOK, a multilingual software that’s free for your Windows PC. 3DBenchMarkOK is a system utility to test the performance of your graphics cards without the need for a large or ugly image. Install it on your Windows 7, 8 or 10, and add ‘_p’ to the executable file to make it portable.

Test a new graphics card to see if it gives you improved performance or compare it with other graphic cards to check for deviations. Other benchmark utilities include AS SSD Benchmark and 3DMark 11.  

Software features

3DBenchmarkOK starts up and detects your hardware fast. It lets you change the benchmark level and adjust anti-aliasing. With the software, use images with wind, water, refraction and reflections. The software is optimised for low CPU and RAM usage and can run with a 256 MB graphics card, 2 GB RAM and OpenGL 2.1. Install it on your PC or as an administrator, and make it portable for a USB stick.

Advertisement

Design and use

The developer created a four-square-kilometre fantasy landscape. He combined images from the Caribbean and Grand Canyon. It uses 60 million triangles in high mode, 15 million in medium and 2 million in low. The software only looks at the visibility of the triangles before transferring all tasks to the GPU. 

Since there’s no reduction, it ensures the highest load on the graphics card. It means that objects at a distance of four kilometres look the same and renders distant objects with all their triangles and reflections. The software loads the image at 16 FPS on high, 4 FPS on medium and 1 FPS  at low. The fastest available graphic card will achieve 250 FPS in high mode.

IT administrators can use it as a portable file on a flash drive by adding ‘_p’ to the executable file. You can also extract it from the ZIP file and place it on the desktop. 

3DBenschmarkOK vs 3DMark 11

The two utility programs test for different functionality. 3DBenschmarkOK tests how your graphics cards perform with images, while gamers use 3DMark 11 to test their video card for gaming performance.

Conclusion Title

3DBenchmarkOK is a handy tool to see how the performance of your graphic cards compares with other cards. It also helps you to choose the right graphics card if you need a replacement. The portable options make this program an ideal solution for IT professionals.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3DBenchmarkOK 1.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

SHA-1:
f12c3932b7d253f9bc49f71f3e84a1ba924e2613

3DBenchmarkOK for PC

1.21

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.21 of 3DBenchmarkOK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement