广告

XCIPTV PLAYER

5.0.1

OTTRUN(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 IPTV 播放器

XCIPTV 是一款免费的IPTV 播放应用程序,适用于您的 Android 设备。这款多媒体应用可以帮助您按预设时间表录制您喜爱的节目,并为您使用的任何 VPN 提供内置支持。该应用还支持 Android TV 遥控器,以便通过其简单的界面进行导航。

复古界面

XCIPTV PLAYER 的界面采用经典风格,令人惊讶的是易于导航。选择选项清晰地显示在屏幕中央,同时显示图片和标签。次要功能和其他菜单项可从应用的右上角访问。

种类繁多的节目

通过 IPTV 连接,您可以使用 XCIPTV 观看各种节目的节目。该应用程序将从您的 IPTV 连接流式传输选项,例如 电视节目电影纪录片和其他内容。 XCIPTV PLAYER 包含一个电视指南,可同步到您连接的帐户和保存的 URL 以显示即将播放的节目。

广告

录制节目

XCIPTV PLAYER 应用程序具有独特的能够在节目播出时录制节目。此外,您可以通过为其设置时间表来选择应用开始保存节目的时间。这个功能很方便,因为你可能会错过你最喜欢的剧集,但现在你可以稍后访问它。

VPN支持

XCIPTV原生支持VPN软件

VPN支持

XCIPTV原生支持VPN软件

strong>没有任何问题,可以轻松访问区域锁定的内容。但是,使用 VPN 会导致轻微的延迟,从而导致流的质量下降。该应用具有内置速度测试来衡量您的连接质量。

备份和恢复

如果您在中使用 XCIPTV PLAYER 应用多个设备,例如您的手机和 Android TV,您可以同步设置。使用备份和恢复功能,您可以节省时间并避免重新登录帐户以进行 IPTV 连接。此功能的工作原理是在将文件共享到下一个设备之前备份您的应用程序。

轻松录制您的节目

使用 XCIPTV PLAYER,您可以连接到您的 IPTV 帐户立即开始流式传输。该应用程序的替代品 Perfect player IPTV 的功能少于该应用程序的高级版本 XCIPTV PLAYER PRO。但是,免费选项具有许多有用的功能,值得下载 APK。如果您热衷于免费录制自己喜欢的电视节目,那么这是必须的。

广告

技术

标题;
XCIPTV PLAYER 5.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
OTTRUN
SHA-1:
f2e58d985cd8d53a41fae2faafb024ded91cee65
Filename:
com.nathnetwork.xciptv_v5.0.1.apk

XCIPTV PLAYER

5.0.1

OTTRUN(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XCIPTV PLAYER 的 5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XCIPTV PLAYER

4.0.4

OTTRUN(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free IPTV player

XCIPTV is a free IPTV playing application for your Android device. This multimedia app can help you record your favourite shows on a preset schedule and provides built-in support for any VPN you are using. The app also supports an Android TV remote for navigating through its simple interface.

Retro interface

XCIPTV PLAYER uses a classic style for its interface that’s surprisingly easy to navigate. The selection options are displayed clearly in the center of your screen, with both a picture and label showing. The secondary features and other menu items are accessible from the right-hand corners of the app.

Large variety of shows

Through the IPTV connection, you can use XCIPTV to view a variety of shows. The application will stream options such as TV shows, movies, documentaries, and other content from your IPTV connection. XCIPTV PLAYER includes a TV guide that syncs to your connected accounts and saved URLs to display upcoming shows.

Advertisement

Record programs

The XCIPTV PLAYER application features the unique ability to record programs as they air. Additionally, you can choose when the app starts saving a show by setting up a schedule for it. This feature is handy, as you may miss an episode of your favorite drama, but now you can access it later.

VPN support

XCIPTV natively supports VPN software without any issues, making it easy to access region-locked content. However, using a VPN will cause a minor lag, resulting in a drop in your stream's quality. The app has a built-in speed test to measure your connection quality.

Backup and restore

If you use the XCIPTV PLAYER application across multiple devices, such as your phone and Android TV, you can sync settings. Using the backup and restore function, you can save time and avoid re-login into accounts for your IPTV connection. This feature works by backing up your application before sharing files to the next device.

Record your shows with ease

Using XCIPTV PLAYER, you can connect to your IPTV account and start streaming right away. The application's alternative, Perfect player IPTV, has fewer features than XCIPTV PLAYER PRO, the premium version of the app. However, the free option has many useful features that make it worth the APK download. If you’re enthusiastic about recording your favorite TV shows for free, it’s a must.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XCIPTV PLAYER 4.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, February 5th 2021
Author:
OTTRUN
Download options:
Google Play

XCIPTV PLAYER

4.0.4

OTTRUN(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.4 of XCIPTV PLAYER. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement