广告

AndroidWallpaper Engine

2.5.1

Wallpaper Engine Team(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费动态壁纸应用程序

如果您想免费为您的 Android 主屏幕增添活力,Wallpaper Engine 可以帮助您为您的设备挑选壁纸。该应用程序本身不包含任何壁纸。相反,它为您提供了一种从 Windows 设备导入它们的简单方法。

Wallpaper Engine 还支持2D 和 3D 图像以及 GIF。无论您是使用您喜爱的壁纸应用程序中的壁纸还是您自己的图像,Wallpaper Engine 都为您提供了个性化 Android 设备的绝佳选择。 Borderlight 动态壁纸 和 GO Launcher Z 如果您正在权衡您的选择,也值得考虑.

支持的设备

Wallpaper Engine 可以在任何运行 Android 8.1 (Oreo) 或更新版本的设备上运行。虽然该应用不会占用太多内存,但请在导入壁纸或图片之前检查您的 Android 设备有多少存储空间。

广告

Android 锁屏壁纸

即使您的设备正在运行最新版本的 Android,无法保证您能够将动态壁纸应用到其锁定屏幕。这是因为某些 Android 设备制造商根本不允许这样做。如果可以在您的设备上使用,您将在 Wallpaper Engine 应用中看到该选项

添加更多壁纸

您无法直接安装壁纸从应用程序内。但是,Wallpaper Engine 允许您将您的动态壁纸集合从 Windows PC 导入到您的 Android 设备。您需要在计算机上安装 Wallpaper Engine companion 应用程序。可以通过电缆连接到您的计算机或无线进行传输。

电池寿命

它对电池寿命没有太大影响,因为它只在显示壁纸时运行。您还可以使用一些设置来减少电池使用量进一步。您可以选择更改壁纸的质量和 FPS(每秒帧数)。您还可以将其设置为在设备上激活省电模式时暂停。

我们的看法

Wallpaper Engine 是一款精心设计的应用。 UI(用户界面)非常人性化,考虑到省电问题真是太好了。我们对该应用程序的体验非常积极。但是,由于您可以控制导入的内容,因此您需要了解您的 Android 设备的存储容量。

广告

技术

标题;
Wallpaper Engine 2.5.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 15th 2024
作者:
Wallpaper Engine Team

https://www.wallpaperengine.io/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidWallpaper Engine

2.5.1

Wallpaper Engine Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wallpaper Engine 的 2.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wallpaper Engine APK for Android

2.0.19

Wallpaper Engine Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free live wallpaper app for Android

If you want to liven up your Android home screen for free, Wallpaper Engine can help you pick out wallpaper for your device. The app itself doesn't contain any wallpapers. Instead, it provides a simple way for you to import them from your Windows device.

Wallpaper Engine also supports 2D and 3D images, as well as GIFs. Whether you're using wallpapers from your favourite wallpaper app or your own images, Wallpaper Engine gives you a great choice for personalising your Android device. Borderlight Live Wallpaper and GO Launcher Z are also worth considering if you're weighing up your options.

Supported devices

Wallpaper Engine will work on any device running Android 8.1 (Oreo) or newer. While the app doesn't take up much memory, check how much storage space your Android device has before importing wallpapers or images.

Advertisement

Android lock screen wallpapers

Even if your device is running a recent version of Android, there's no guarantee that you’ll be able to apply a live wallpaper to its lock screen. This is because some manufacturers of Android devices simply don't allow it. If it’s possible on your device, you'll see the option within the Wallpaper Engine app.

Adding more wallpapers

You can't install wallpapers directly from within the app. However, Wallpaper Engine lets you import your live wallpaper collection from a Windows PC to your Android device. You’ll need the Wallpaper Engine companion app on your computer. Transfers can be done with a cable connection to your computer or wirelessly.

Battery life

It doesn't have much impact on battery life because it only runs when a wallpaper is being displayed. You can also use a couple of settings to reduce battery usage further. There are options to change the quality and FPS (frames per second) of wallpapers. You can also set it to pause when power saving mode’s activated on your device.

Our take

Wallpaper Engine is a well-designed app. The UI (user interface) is very user-friendly, and it’s great that power saving concerns have been considered. Our experience with the app was very positive. However, since you're in control of the imported content, you need to be aware of your Android device’s storage capacity.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wallpaper Engine 2.0.19 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, December 10th 2021
Author:
Wallpaper Engine Team

https://www.wallpaperengine.io/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
fab4f6b5c752aed39e31ede80843847d0b6619af
Filename:
wallpaper-engine_v2.0.19.apk

Wallpaper Engine APK for Android

2.0.19

Wallpaper Engine Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.19 of Wallpaper Engine. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement