广告

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO

6.9.20

HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费动态壁纸实用程序

适用于 OPPO 的高清动态壁纸是一款适用于 Android 的免费动态壁纸实用程序,尤其适用于三星 Galaxy 设备。很像 蓝火骷髅动态壁纸Borderlight 动态壁纸壁纸引擎,它可以让你更改屏幕锁定和背景图片 OPPO 设备上没有太多复杂性。还有很多自定义工具可用于您的主页和主题。

除了标准的动态壁纸之外,您甚至可以设置几张带有动画的照片 和幻灯片制作您自己的壁纸。如果您希望将它们放在背景中,它会集成移动表情符号。 

大量的壁纸定制

谈到手机的高级壁纸应用程序,你会发现很少有人能与 OPPO 的高清动态壁纸竞争。虽然它针对特定的手机品牌,但它也在其他 Android 设备上运行良好。动态壁纸适用的一些顶级名称包括三星 Galaxy 和小米。 

广告

使用 OPPO 的高清动态壁纸可以轻松自定义您的手机。您的旅程从选择其中一个背景开始,甚至选择您的一张自拍照。您可以使用一些背景转换器在图像之间切换,并且您可以添加帧以获得 4K 体验。 

在不同的维度上工作

HD Live 中的大多数背景OPPO 壁纸具有三维外观,使它们看起来更逼真,而不是我们习惯的 2D 图像。但是,其中一些甚至具有4D 外观,使它们看起来像从您的手机中弹出

表情符号作为壁纸

其中一个更有趣的功能是使用您的一个聊天应用程序中的动画表情符号作为实时背景。当您选择它们时,当您锁定手机或在特定页面上打开手机时,它们会做鬼脸或执行动作。

增强您的 OPPO

适用于 OPPO 的高清动态壁纸是一款令人振奋的手机应用程序,让您的手机栩栩如生。当您可以使用动画使其弹出时,您无需满足于无聊的 2D 图像作为背景。

您可以通过多种方式自定义锁定或主屏幕,让您的朋友盯着您的敬畏地打电话。我们建议您尝试使用动画表情符号或自拍来开怀大笑。

广告

技术

标题;
HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO 6.9.20 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks

https:customizemyandroid.com

SHA-1:
86274b13c26b9b2b8b44e74c0789397095e16d18
Filename:
live-wallpaper-for-oppo-lwphdhq-410-64921316-14b23f4d4f5872b14cbb28ac1c430c0c.apk

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO

6.9.20

HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO 的 6.9.20 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO APK for Android

6.9.10

HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free live wallpaper utility

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO is a free live wallpaper utility for Android that works especially well on Samsung Galaxy devices. Much like Blue Fire Skull Live Wallpaper, Borderlight Live Wallpaper and Wallpaper Engine, it lets you change the screen lock and background images on OPPO devices without too many complications. There are also plenty of customisation tools for your home pages and themes.

Besides the standard live wallpapers, you can even set several of your photos with animations and slides to make your own wallpaper. It integrates moving emojis if you’d like them in your background instead. 

Plenty of wallpaper customisations

When it comes to advanced wallpaper apps for phones, you’ll find very few compete with HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO. While it targets a specific phone brand, it also works well on other Android devices. Some top names the live wallpapers work on include Samsung Galaxy and Xiaomi. 

Advertisement

It’s easy to customise your phone with HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO. Your journey starts with choosing one of the backgrounds or even picking one of your selfies. There are some background changers you can use to switch between images, and you can add frames for a 4K experience. 

Working in different dimensions

Most of the backgrounds in HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO have a three-dimensional appearance, making them look realistic instead of the 2D images we’re used to. However, some of them even have a 4D appearance, making them look like they pop out of your phone.

Emojis as wallpapers

One of the more fun features is using animated emojis from one of your chat applications as a live background. When you select them, they’ll make funny faces or perform their actions when you lock your phone or have it open on a specific page.

Enhance your OPPO

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO is an exhilarating app for your phone that will make it come to life. You don’t need to settle for boring 2D images for the background when you can make it pop with animations.

There are so many ways you can customise your lock or home screens, making your friends stare at your phone in awe. We recommend trying the animated emojis or some selfies for a good laugh.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO 6.9.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks

https:customizemyandroid.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
0901e7233daef9369674a5fd8c820096be64ffec
Filename:
live-wallpaper-for-oppo-lwphdhq-400-62806017-b65fd25b4c3c2cce41c679a220dae64e.apk

HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO APK for Android

6.9.10

HD Live Wallpapers and Clocks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.9.10 of HD Live Wallpaper for OPPO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement