广告

Virtual Droid

7.6

SoulCastry(免费)

用户评分8

所有关于虚拟机器人

Soulcasts 是由 virtualdroid 和 pixelfast 创建的应用程序,他们以创建播客节目“Reality TV”、观众共享节目“The Voice Guys”以及其他几个流行播客而闻名。现在,他们的应用程序的最新版本已作为免费的 SoulCastry android 应用程序发布!这个新版本有什么特别之处?以下信息将回答您的问题:

- 最新版本的 Android 版 Virtual Droid 的一个全新功能是与 Google Android Kit Kat 4.3 的兼容性。说实话,这其实是世界上第一个可以在新版Ice Cream Sandwich(4.3)手机上运行的应用。除此之外,这个应用程序还满足数以千计的其他功能,让您的移动浏览变得有趣和有趣。除此之外,最新版本的 virtualdroid 2 还包含丰富的内容、丰富的媒体支持、出色的图形支持、出色的 GPS 支持、出色的电池寿命以及用于快速轻松导航的全新虚拟键盘。

Virtual Droid 2 的用户现在可以享受许多在早期版本的应用程序中无法实现的功能。事实上,VirtualDroid 的开发人员确实尽了最大的努力来确保人们在使用该程序时不会有第二个想法。他们意识到今天许多人希望在使用手机时获得娱乐。这就是他们在应用程序中添加音乐播放器、视频播放器和快速导航按钮等出色功能的原因。除此之外,许多一直在等待此类应用程序的其他人肯定会发现此应用程序是他们的最爱之一,并立即下载以享受最佳的 Android 体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual Droid 7.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoulCastry
SHA-1:
fa8327a6b9c02b716ba0fdd39fb4b4148a7d39a5
Filename:
com.soulcastry.virtualdroid-7.6.apk

Virtual Droid

7.6

SoulCastry(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Virtual Droid 的 7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual Droid APK for Android

7.6

SoulCastry(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

All About The Virtual Droid

Soulcasts is an application created by virtualdroid and pixelfast who are famous for creating the podcasting program "Reality TV", a viewer-share program called "The Voice Guys" as well as several other popular podcasts. Now, the latest release of their application has been released as the free SoulCastry android app! What is so special about this new release? The following information will answer your questions:

- A brand new feature in this latest release of Virtual Droid for android is the compatibility with the Google Android Kit Kat 4.3. To tell you the truth, this is actually the first application in the world that is able to run on the new version of Ice Cream Sandwich (4.3) running on the mobile phone. Other than that, this app also meets thousands of other features that will make your mobile browsing fun and entertaining. Aside from that, this latest release of virtualdroid 2 is packed with great content, rich media support, excellent graphics support, excellent GPS support, excellent battery life, and an all new virtual keyboard for fast and easy navigation.

Users of Virtual Droid 2 can now enjoy a number of features that would have been impossible to implement in the earlier version of the application. In fact, the developers of VirtualDroid really did their best to make sure that people will not be having second thoughts when they use the program. They are aware of the fact that many people today want to be entertained while they are using their cell phones. This is the reason why they have added excellent features such as the music player, video player, and the quick navigation buttons in the application. Apart from that, many others that have been waiting for such an application will surely find this one as one of their favorites and download it immediately to enjoy the best Android experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual Droid 7.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
SoulCastry
SHA-1:
fa8327a6b9c02b716ba0fdd39fb4b4148a7d39a5
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.soulcastry.virtualdroid-7.6.apk

Virtual Droid APK for Android

7.6

SoulCastry(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.6 of Virtual Droid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement