广告

Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way

3.8.2

HERO Game(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Uopia:起源 - 以你的方式玩评论

名为 Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way 的获奖 Android 游戏自 2021 年发布以来已获得大量好评。该游戏基于 Philip Pullman 所写的同名书籍。故事讲述了普尔曼的小男孩主角莱拉,他住在一个名为孤独的宁静岛屿天堂。有一天,她的母亲去世了,Lyra 留下来照顾她的弟弟 Rook,他是一位著名的发明家。当一颗陨石坠入岛上,造成大面积停电时,Lyra 必须使用她的魔法来恢复世界,让她的家人重新团聚。

虽然我觉得这款游戏总体上还不错,但还是有一些地方可以做得更好。例如,Lyra 可以使用的武器之一是她的“Berserker”角色,这对游戏本身没有任何影响,但毫无意义。控件通常没问题,但有时它们可能难以控制,因为其中一些很笨重。在我看来,这是乌托邦仅有的两个缺陷:起源 - 以你的方式玩,因为游戏的其余部分都做得很好。

总体而言,Uopia: Origin - Play in Your Way 推荐给那些正在寻找令人愉悦的益智游戏但又不想在大量动作上浪费时间的人。尽管在此过程中遇到了一些问题,但我还是很喜欢它。它不完全是一款主流游戏,但它确实拥有对其质量非常满意的小众粉丝。在我看来,如果您喜欢谜题并且愿意尝试新事物,那么值得一试。它有一个平均评分值,我个人觉得它很容易上瘾。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way 3.8.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, December 31st 2022
作者:
HERO Game

http://kingofwarship.herogames.com.tw/

SHA-1:
433d6f730a4c9a2c741736a1aa1029a1d1886dee
Filename:
com-herogame-gplay-magicminecraft-mmorpg-134-63991889-b2dfe9b94608c3ffbac1b0db5c49c212.apk

Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way

3.8.2

HERO Game(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way 的 3.8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way APK for Android

3.1.0

HERO Game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Uopia: Origin - Play in Your Way Review

The award winning Android game called Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way has received tons of critical acclaim since its release back in 2021. This game is based upon the book of the same name written by Philip Pullman. The story follows Pullman's little boy protagonist, Lyra who lives in a peaceful island paradise called Solitude. One day her mother passes away and Lyra is left to care for her younger brother Rook who is a renowned inventor. When a meteorite crashes into the island, causing a massive blackout, Lyra must use her magical powers to restore the world and get her family back together again.

Although I feel the game is overall pretty good, there are a few things it could do better. For example, one of the weapons available to Lyra is her "Berserker" persona which does not have any effect on the game play itself but is rather pointless. The controls are generally OK but occasionally they can be hard to control as some of them are clunky. In my opinion, these are the only two flaws of Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way as the rest of the game is quite well done.

Overall, Uopia: Origin - Play in Your Way is recommended for people who are looking for an enjoyable puzzle game but don't necessarily want to waste their time with a lot of action. I enjoyed it quite a bit despite the fact that it had a few problems along the way. It is not exactly a mainstream game but it does have its niche fans who are quite happy with its quality. In my view, it is worth giving a try if you like puzzles and are somewhat open to trying something new. It has an average rating value and I personally found it very addictive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way 3.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
HERO Game

http://kingofwarship.herogames.com.tw/

SHA-1:
52f7274b90d649326016649f9b51eb5503edb283
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-herogame-gplay-magicminecraft-mmorpg-114-59284001-00b5b4553b9eeab2d4a951a77d19f475.apk

Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way APK for Android

3.1.0

HERO Game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.0 of Utopia: Origin - Play in Your Way. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement