广告

AndroidTransferWise Money Transfer

8.34.0

Transferwise(免费)

用户评分8

轻松汇款到国外

如果您需要向海外汇款,TransferWise Money Transfer 是一个不错的选择。他们最近实施了一种新的向海外汇款的创新系统。他们使用新的智能系统让人们从国外汇款和取款,而无需像许多传统的商业街银行通常会增加的高额费用。 Transferwise 还为其会员提供特别优惠,为您节省更多的转账费用。

如果您想试用他们的服务,可以下载免费的 transferwise 应用程序。这将使您有机会从您的 Android 设备向国外汇款。您可以以尽可能低的价格将资金转移到印度,因为它们提供两种选择 - 单向和多交易转移选项。单向转账选项只需几分钟,无需任何费用,而多笔转账选项只需几分钟即可将钱汇至全球多个不同国家/地区。

现在,如果您需要向国外汇款,而您的 Android 设备上没有安装任何 transferwise 汇款应用程序,那么您不必担心。还有其他公司以更便宜的价格提供类似的服务。我们最近审查了一家名为 Xoom 的公司,该公司提供与 TransferWise 类似的服务。他们有一个安卓应用商店,里面有超过 80 种不同的货币对,以及单向和多交易选项,可以为您节省更多的转账费用。如果你想在国外转账,又没有安卓应用,那么你可以选择像Transferwise这样有不错的安卓转账应用商店的公司。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TransferWise Money Transfer 8.34.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 7th 2023
作者:
Transferwise

http://transferwise.com

AndroidTransferWise Money Transfer

8.34.0

Transferwise(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TransferWise Money Transfer 的 8.34.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TransferWise Money Transfer APK for Android

7.10.1

Transferwise(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Send Money Abroad the Easy Way

TransferWise Money Transfer is a great option, if you need to transfer money overseas. They recently implemented a new innovative system of transferring money overseas. They use a new smart system to let people send and get money from abroad without the usual high charges often added by many traditional high-street banks. Transferwise also offer their members special offers to save you even more on your transfers.

If you want to try out their service then you can download the free transferwise app. This will give you a chance to send money abroad from your Android device. You are able to transfer money to India for the lowest possible price, as they offer two options - the one-way and the multi-transaction transferwise options. The one-way transfer option will take you only a few minutes and costs nothing, while the multi-transaction option will send money to a number of different countries all over the world in just a few minutes.

Now if you need to transfer money abroad and you don't have any transferwise money transfer apps installed on your android devices, then you need not worry. There are other companies out there who are providing similar services and at a much cheaper price. We recently reviewed a company called Xoom, which provides a similar type of service to TransferWise. They have an android app store which have more than 80 different currency pairs, as well as one-way and multi-transaction options that will save you even more on your transfers. If you want to transfer money abroad and don't have an android app, then you can choose a company like Transferwise which has a good android transfer app store.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TransferWise Money Transfer 7.10.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Transferwise

http://transferwise.com

SHA-1:
468a9d0e41588151733efbb84d53bb9ec6cc053e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-transferwise-android-597-58223205-8b58fea4db162cc2045d06f9b00904c3.apk

TransferWise Money Transfer APK for Android

7.10.1

Transferwise(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.10.1 of TransferWise Money Transfer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement