广告

AndroidRingtone Maker

2.9.9

Big Bang INC.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ios 铃声 - 以您的方式创作音乐

Ringtone Maker 是一款易于使用的工具,可使用手机内存中的任何所需声音文件生成您自己的个性化铃声(或自动铃声)。该软件为所有不同类型的手机、PDA 和其他具有 Windows CE 操作系统的设备提供了 200 多种预先设计的音调。有许多不同型号的 Ringtone Maker 可用,包括带有自己的铃声制作软件和 Ringtone Manager 应用程序的 Big Bang 系列。每个版本都有自己独特的功能,包括不同风格的徽标和图像以及专属的回铃音和壁纸。

这款新的铃声制作应用程序如此出色的原因在于,它不仅允许用户使用喜爱的歌曲和声音来个性化他们的铃声,而且还可以与其他兼容的用户共享这些文件并通过他们各自的播放器播放它们手机。此功能带来了最好的部分:无限制下载高质量铃声。这些程序允许您从数千种不同的铃声中进行选择,并根据需要对其进行自定义。此外,2021 年的一些最佳铃声也已针对 Android 进行了改编,例如第 50 首歌曲包和迪士尼经典的“我爱你”合辑。

如果您一直想对您的手机进行个性化设置,但又不想为此付出代价,那么这款新的铃声制作应用程序可能正是您所需要的。只需点击几下鼠标,您就可以个性化您的手机以适应您的个性和心情。想象一下,在高速公路上开车时能够听到那首特定的歌曲或听到你最喜欢的喜剧团体的特定陈词滥调。只需几个简单的步骤,您现在就可以随时随地获得最新、最棒的自定义声音。使用这款新的铃声制作工具,您只需单击并上传您最喜欢的音频文件即可更改手机的铃声,从而将您的手机变成新的和独特的东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ringtone Maker 2.9.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 日语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 17th 2024
作者:
Big Bang INC.

http://ringcute.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidRingtone Maker

2.9.9

Big Bang INC.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ringtone Maker 的 2.9.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ringtone Maker APK for Android

0.5.6

Big Bang INC.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ios Ringtones - Creating Music Your Way

Ringtone Maker is an easy to use tool to generate your own personalized ringtones (or auto-tones) with any desired sound file from your phone's memory. The software comes with over 200 pre-designed tones for all different types of cell phones, PDAs, and other devices with Windows CE operating systems. There are a number of different models of Ringtone Maker available, including the Big Bang series that comes with its own tone maker software and Ringtone Manager application. Each version has its own unique features, including different styles of logos and images and exclusive ringback tones and wallpapers.

What makes this new ringtone maker application so great is that it not only allows users to personalize their ringtones with favorite songs and sounds, but it also gives the ability to share these files with other compatible users and play them back through their respective mobile phones. This feature brings along with it the best part of it all: unlimited download of high quality ringtones. The programs allow you to choose from thousands of different ringtones and customize them as you wish. In addition, some of the best ringtones of 2021 have been adapted for Android as well, such as the 50th songs pack and Disney's classic "I Love You" collection.

If you've always wanted to personalize your cell phone but don't want to resort to paying through the nose to do so, then this new ringtone maker application might be exactly what you need. With just a few clicks of your mouse, you can personalize your phone to suit your personality and mood. Imagine being able to listen to that certain song or hear a particular cliche of your favorite comedy group while driving on the freeway. With a few simple steps, you can now have the latest and greatest customized sounds at any time or place. With the use of this new ringtone maker, you can change the tone of your phone simply by clicking and uploading your favorite audio files, thereby transforming your cell phone into something new and unique.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ringtone Maker 0.5.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Big Bang INC.

http://ringcute.com

SHA-1:
eb77d9347b191b95fa46304335ad791fb3027513
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.herman.ringtone-2.5.5.apk

Ringtone Maker APK for Android

0.5.6

Big Bang INC.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.6 of Ringtone Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement