广告

AndroidFDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App

1.1.3

XGAME9X(付款)

用户评分8

如何通过 XGames 获得 aFDMR - 为 PC 命名铃声制造商应用程序

FDMR - Name Ringtones Makers App 是一款免费的铃声和文本调整应用程序,可让您根据独特的声音和音乐制作自定义的免费铃声。由 XGAME9X 创建,这个免费的移动应用程序允许您录制音频声音并将它们作为铃声在您的 Android 手机上播放。该应用程序带有一个包含一百多种声音和音乐类型的库,使您能够选择最适合您个性的声音和音乐类型。该应用适用于有根和无根的 Android 设备,具有分步指南和音频文件预览选项,易于使用。

这款免费软件可以模拟各种流行的手机和电脑电话。 FDMR Name Ringtones Makers App 模拟了两种流行的手机类型,如索尼爱立信 XPERIA Mini 和诺基亚 E71。通过使用“姓名铃声”功能,您可以输入电话号码并立即获得显示电话物理结构的电话图像。下一步是选择要在铃声中使用的声音。您可以从包含数百种声音的音乐库中进行选择,也可以选择您喜欢在手机控制时收听的任何歌曲。

安装应用程序:要安装适用于 PC 的 FDMR - Name Ringtones Makers 应用程序,您需要下载 XGames。安装过程很简单,因为有两个选项可供选择。对于没有基于 Windows 的 PC 或平板电脑的用户,您可以直接转到下载部分提供的链接并按照简单的安装过程进行操作。对于基于 Windows 的小工具的用户,请按照安装屏幕中提供的分步说明进行操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App 1.1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
XGAME9X

https://tin123.net

AndroidFDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App

1.1.3

XGAME9X(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App 的 1.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App APK for Android

1.1.1

XGAME9X(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get aFDMR - Name Ringtones Makers App For PC Through XGames

FDMR - Name Ringtones Makers App is a free ringtone and text tweak app which enables you to make customized free ringtones from unique sounds and music. Created by XGAME9X, this free mobile app allows you to record audio sounds and play them as ringtones on your Android phones. The app comes with a library of more than one hundred sounds and music types that enable you to choose the ones that best fits your personality. Available for both rooted and non-rooted Android devices, the app is simple to use with step-by-step guide and audio file preview options.

This free software emulates different kinds of popular cell phone and computer phones. The FDMR Name Ringtones Makers App emulates two popular types of cell phones like Sony Ericsson XPERIA Mini and Nokia E71. By using the "Name Ringtones" function, you can enter a phone number and instantly get an image of the phone showing the phone's physical structure. The next step is to select the sound you want to use in your Ringtones. You can either choose from a library of hundreds of sounds or simply select any song that you prefer to listen to while being cell phone controlled.

Installing the App: To install the FDMR - Name Ringtones Makers App for PC, you need to download XGames. The installation process is straightforward, since there are two options to follow. For users who do not have windows based PC or tablets, you can directly go to the link provided in the download section and follow the simple installation process. For users of windows based gadgets, follow step-by-step instructions provided in the installation screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App 1.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
XGAME9X

https://ringtonefreedownload.net/

SHA-1:
26a7c92ecf47ce430364b584c6bb790c3f535fed
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-wapmelinh-mynameringtone-11-59064387-40b3ed8cec5c91502feded7a11c82600.apk

FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App APK for Android

1.1.1

XGAME9X(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of FDMR - Name Ringtones Maker App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement