广告

AndroidMyNBA 2k22

.8302409

2K Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

NBA 2K 的免费配套应用程序

对于NBA 球迷,22K, Inc. 为这款广受欢迎的 Android 篮球游戏发布了最新的免费配套应用程序。无论您身在何处,该应用都会及时了解最新消息和游戏更新。

MyNBA 2k22 让您能够扫描您的在包括 Xbox Series X、PS5 和 Steam 在内的各种游戏机上面对《NBA 2K22》中的 MyPLAYER。该应用程序甚至允许您观看 NBA2KTV、查看您的 VC 余额和兑换储物柜代码。如果篮球是您的热情所在,您还可以查看 NBA LIVE移动篮球NBA NOW 移动篮球< /a>.

MyPLAYER 面部扫描

MyNBA 2k22 的旗舰功能是面部扫描功能。只需使用智能手机上的摄像头,您就可以置身于激烈的动作之中。

您需要一个MyNBA 2k22 帐户,但一旦您设置好了在您的手机上,您需要做的就是按照说明进行操作并将您的脸放在您的自定义播放器上

保持最新状态

MyNBA 2k22 应用程序使您能够密切关注 NBA 篮球世界的动态。您可以接收最新消息并查看当前和即将到来的赛程

您的虚拟货币

通过登录 MyNBA 2k22手机上的配套应用,您可以管理您的游戏内货币。除了跟踪您拥有的数量之外,您还可以继续将其用于自定义您的玩家和购买包以帮助您解锁新玩家。您还可以解锁新的竞技场、教练等。

自定义您的球员

除了在游戏中扫描您的脸,您当然还有很多选择< strong>定制球员的外观、服装和运动鞋。免费选择有一个不错的选择,但要真正提高赌注,解锁其他选项是值得的。

成为一名篮球职业选手

世界知名的MyNBA 系列 中的最新游戏继续吸引最铁杆篮球迷。虽然它被称为配套应用,但这种描述掩盖了它提供的全部体验。

现在,有了 MyNBA 2k22,没有理由不与您的虚拟篮球保持联系竞争和管理您帐户和玩家的各个方面。使用面部扫描来个性化您的 MyPLAYER 使该应用具有令人难以置信的参与度,而且目前市场上的 Android 设备没有更好的篮球应用

技术

标题;
MyNBA 2k22 .8302409 Android 版
要求:
语言:
中文
适用语言:
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 24th 2023
作者:
2K Inc.

https://support.2k.com/hc/en-us/categories/360001135173-NBA-2K-Mobile

AndroidMyNBA 2k22

.8302409

2K Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MyNBA 2k22 的 .8302409 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MyNBA 2k22 APK for Android

4.4.0.6424259

2K Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free companion app for NBA 2K

For fans of NBA, 22K, Inc. has released the latest free companion app for this hugely popular Android basketball game. The app stays up to date with the latest news and game updates wherever you happen to be.

MyNBA 2k22 enables you to scan your face into MyPLAYER within NBA 2K22 on various game consoles, including Xbox Series X, PS5 and Steam. The app even allows you to watch NBA2KTV, check your VC balance and redeem locker codes. If basketball is your passion, you'll also want to check out NBA LIVE Mobile Basketball and NBA NOW Mobile Basketball.

MyPLAYER face scan

The flagship feature of MyNBA 2k22 is the face-scanning function. Using nothing more than the camera on your smartphone, you can put yourself in the thick of the action.

Advertisement

You'll need a MyNBA 2k22 account, but once you've set it up on your phone, all you need to do is follow the instructions and have your face on your customised player.

Keeping up to date

The MyNBA 2k22 app enables you to keep tabs on what's going on in the world of NBA basketball. You can receive the latest news and check current and forthcoming fixtures.

Your virtual currency

By logging into the MyNBA 2k22 companion app on your phone, you can manage your in-game currency. As well as keeping track of how much you've got, you can go ahead and spend it on customising your players and buying packs to help you unlock new ones. You can also unlock new arenas, coaches and more.

Customising your player

In addition to scanning your face into the game, you do, of course, have plenty of options for customising your player's appearance, clothing and trainers. There's a good choice from the free selection, but to really up the ante, it's worth unlocking the additional options.

Become a basketball pro

This latest title in the world-renowned MyNBA series continues to deliver even the most hardcore basketball fans. Although it's referred to as a companion app, that description belies the whole experience it offers.

Now, with MyNBA 2k22, there's no reason not to keep in touch with your virtual basketball competition and manage all aspects of your account and your players. Using the face scan to personalize your MyPLAYER makes the app incredibly involving, and there's quite simply no better basketball app currently on the market for Android devices.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyNBA 2k22 4.4.0.6424259 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 14th 2021
Author:
2K Inc.

http://support.2k.com/

SHA-1:
225c06ab92c924688e78edf923e2b66da7fb64ae
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
MyNBA_2k22_v4.4.0.6424259.apk

MyNBA 2k22 APK for Android

4.4.0.6424259

2K Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4.0.6424259 of MyNBA 2k22. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement